Forclaz Flex 3 Women's waterproof hiking boots - pink
£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz Flex 3 Women's waterproof hiking boots - pink

3.3 / 5 8 ratings
5 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not waterproof
    Comfortable Not waterproof

    Wore these for these for the first time in heavy rain. Got splashed from a puddle and my toes were wet within the first few minutes of wearing them. Very disappointing! On the upside, they are very comfortable.
    I would not recommend these shoes if you are particularly looking for something that is waterproof.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz flex walking shoes. I am glad to hear you find them comfortable however I apologise for the problems you have had with the waterproofing. I shall pass your comments on to the product manger of this product.
    If you are dissatisfied with them, please drop into your local store where a member of the team can assist you in resolving the issue.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 15 March 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great pair of hiking shoes

    Fit well and comfortable when used for day walks in the mountains.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Happy with shoe
    Comfert sole is not good.

    I purchased this for my wife, since we are planning to go to Himalayan Trek. So I gave a try to do Hiking at my place in Pune. On first trek itself. the sole is getting damage at multiple point on both the shoe. The shoe gives good comfort but not satisfied with the sole of this shoes.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Malhar,
    Thank you for your feedback on the hiking shoes. I apologise for the inconvenience caused as I believe that the shoes you purchased are defective. I request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store to have them replaced or refunded. I would also recommend that you use hiking boots with ankle support for more technical treks in the Himalayas. You could look at either the Forclaz 100 High or the Forclaz 500 High.

    Aniketh Premanath
    E-Sport Manager Mountain Sports

    Malhar find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Novadry Grey
    Perfect size and width. Good grip. Tongue on shoe digs in, will have to return them.

    Have the same problem as another reviewer, the tongue is very uncomfortable despite trying to adjust it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 July 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Happy with purchase :)
    Comfortable fit, not heavy None

    Bought this product after reading reviews on this site. Very happy with purchase. Nice sturdy shoes. Well worth the money spent.

  • 26 May 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent
    Comfortable, good trip, water repellant, value Loose threads on the inside (solved by scissors)

    I bought these shoes as a last resort before going travelling because I couldn't get popular branded shoes in my size where I live.
    Wow was I happy with this purchase. They had a baptism of fire walking the old, unpaved streets in a busy Asian city for hours on end - not one blister and I hadn't even worn them in. They served me everyday for a month hiking, cycling and trekking over some very rocky and mountainous terrain. They even kept my feet warm and dry during rainstorms!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz Glex 3
    Size fits perfectly attached "tongue" uncomfortable and digs into foot

    Had previously purchased Red & Black Forclaz and found them superb - thought these were the same apart from the colour, BUT they are not, quite disappointed ...

    Brand's answer :

    I'm really sorry about the inconvenience this has caused and thank you for raising this topic to my attention. Could you send me the exact type of model what you had previously?
    I will forward your feedback to our product manager in France.
    Please feel free to return the item to us for a refund or an exchange for a different size if you are not satisfied with the product.
    Regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

    florence find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great cheap waterproof shoe
    Comfortable, look good, waterproof, cheap None so far

    First time I've tried these and so far they are a great cheap waterproof shoe, very comfortable and got a good grip

HAUT DE PAGE