Full Down Women's Full Down Hiking Padded Jacket - Fuchsia
From
£44.99*

Reviews on

Full Down Women's Full Down Hiking Padded Jacket - Fuchsia

4.3 / 5 9 ratings
7 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    not happy
    nice color not padded

    with it sent it back it was not very padded at all and the small more xs i am only a size 10 and it to small

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your review on the Quechua women's full down jacket. I apologise for the inconvenience and shall pass your remarks on to the product manager for the jacket.

    Many thanks

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

    TONY find this answer useful

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    light and warm
    light, warm, small

    A great little jacket to pack for shoulder season hikes or bike rides, light and warm squashes up small.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    weightless down jacket
    weight, colour, that it fitted into a pocket, warm None

    Wore the jacket on a night time trip and it was like being wrapped in a duvet! Lovely! Also it fits into a bag easily.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice jacket but...
    Colour Too big

    Jacket sizes given for jacket didn't match size chart on website. Rang customer services who didn't seem to know or understand the situation. Advised to buy size L but it was too big. So go to store and try it on if you can

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA Forclaz 300 L
    Lightweight with good length at the back None

    Was looking for lighter weight down jacket. Excellent hood , length at back better than normal.
    Zipped pockets and 2 deep internal pockets.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great jacket I am very pleased with it!
    warm but very light on and soft feel to it none

    I think it is good value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 March 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value
    Super lightweight, wind resistant, Would be nice if it had a pack pocket.

    I bought this in the sale so it was great value. I needed it to fit under my waterproof but also be able to layer up underneath for extra warmth. It does that perfectly and I have used it on the school run but also on a recent trip to tieta del fuego and Cape horn.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 February 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Jacket
    warm, water repellant, almost windproof. a bit tight around the hips.

    I love this jacket and have worn it almost every day since I bought it. I've been surprised by how comfortable it has been in the varying temperatures and conditions of winter in and around a village in the Scottish Highlands. Only on really wet and or windy days have I had to add an extra thin water/windproof layer.
    The internal pockets are plenty big enough to take a UK OS map. I also like the extra length at the back.
    On the down side; I'd have preferred the security loop in the right pocket rather than the left, or one in each; the sleeves are long enough but an extra couple of centimetres would ensure that they don't pull out of gloves when stretching.
    Great value for money.

  • 24 March 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    WARM ULTRALIGHT DOWN SKI JKT
    Warm, Comfortable, Lightweight Packs Very Small skipass/phone size pocket would be helpful @ chest

    I needed something soft, warm and easy to wear under a salomon ski jacket, this has done the trick as it's very comfy. It packs down into it's own pocket easily and very lightweight. In a word versatile!

HAUT DE PAGE