£54.99*

Reviews on

Full Down Xwarm Men's Padded Hiking Jacket - Black

4.2 / 5 274 ratings
233 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Jacket

    Light and warm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good for the price
    Price and warmth Cuffs not the most comfortable

    Bought this for my husband. Seems happy with it.nice and warm

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sizing all wrong!
    Liked the orange lining. Poor sizing - order two sizes up from your usual.

    I'm 5'8" and 11 1/2 stone so I'd like to think pretty average.
    I'm a medium in M&S, Fat Face, Whitestuff etc but I ordered a Large size after reading the reviews but that was skin tight. I ordered a replacement XL and that was fine on the chest but the arms were much too wide and I looked like the Michelin Man! So a complete waste of time and the added grief of having to pay for return postage just rubbed salt into the wound. Not impressed - although having said that the jacket looked good quality, it's just the sizing that's completely up the creek!

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your review on the Quechua X-warm down jacket. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the sizing of the product, I shall feed your comments back to the product manager.
    Regarding the refund of the return postage, unfortunately it's something we do not offer at the time. Should you be based near one of our store, you can return it free to any of those.

    Thanks for getting touch.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    МНОГО ДОБРО ЗИМНО ЯКЕ!

    За цената си няма аналог! Използвам го всекидневно през есен,зима и пролет - в топли и студени дни. Когато вали не трябва да се задържате много под дъжда, защото може да се намокри и да загуби свойствата си. Много съм доволен!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отличен продукт - за това което е
    Топла, лека, компактна, компресираща се Няма качулка, не държи на влага

    Ползвам продукта повече от три месеца в града и планината, до 2600 м. включително. Пухенката топли много, не се усеща по тялото и се компресира много добре в торбичката. Важно - това е пухенка без специално покритие/не е дишаща и не държи на продължително излагане на влага. Не е подходяща за продължителни или интензивни дейности в планината, като се изпотиш и губи качествата си. В планина си я нося ако се застоя някъде, в хотели и хижи, но не и по време на преход.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Лека, компактна, много топла пухенка
    Лека, много топла, дишаща, компактна Пуска мъничко пух/пера

    Страхотна пухенка на невероятна цена! От началото на зимата не съм носил в града друго яке. Топли дни, студени дни, тази пухенка и памучна тениска осигурява страхотен комфорт. При излети в планините, задължително ми присъства в раницата (заради компактността, предпочитам да прибера нея, вместо полара).

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    пухенка
    Много леко,топло и удобно

    Добро качество на нормална цена.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Špatná kvalita

    Bunda sice hřeje a je lehká, ale opravdu hodně pouští peří, takže mikina, kterou si pod ní nosím, je toho plná a dost špatně se z ní peří dostává, prostě za ty peníze nečekejte zázrak :(
    Přemýšlím nad reklamací, ale rozhodně se netěším na debatu ohledně tohoto problému.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    zatím užíváme krátce, ale naprostá spokojenost

    zkušenost ještě nemůžu popsat, ani jsem ještě neprala

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Zimní bunda
    Vložení do vaku Nic

    Výborná lehká bunda

HAUT DE PAGE