£7.99*

Reviews on

Hike 150 Boy's Hiking Fleece Jacket - Blue

4.63 / 5 263 ratings
252 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fleece

    I have bought 4 of these fleeces for my boys now. I bought the size 8 for my 6 yr old and it fits perfectly. The size 10 is a bit snug on my 8 yr old. I have also bought him the size 12, which fits perfectly in the body, but the sleeves are a bit long. I bought the size 14 to put away for him too! Both boys love them and will be wearing them for the next couple of years!

  • Woman
    03 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very warm

    It's a basic iter You can use everyday
    Always have one, this new Is very soft

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    My son liked this but...

    The elastic on the cuffs went after a few weeks so my son won't wear this any more as the bottom of the sleeves have gone wiggly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice soft comfortable top

    In the words of my 12 year old boy .. Its warm and soft and nice to wear. Its light to carry to Scout camp. I like this top and i like having zip pockets its a really good top .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Изключително качество на продукта.

    Много съм доволна от закупуването на продукта.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Много добър избор направих

    Уникално яке!

  • Woman
    07 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektní

    Mikina je moc příjemná, jemňoučká a hřejivá. Syn ji nosí rád.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá mikina

    Pěkná mikina, kvalita odpovídá ceně.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    mikina

    skvělá mikina za dobrou cenu

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nach dem beschriebenen Waschgang kleiner geworden!

    Die Jacke am besten eine Nummer größer bestellen!

    Brand's answer :

    Hallo,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Fleecejacke Hike 200 von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass die Jacke eingegangen ist. Dies soll so nicht sein. Gerne geben wir dein Feedback an die Marke weiter.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Fleecejacke in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

HAUT DE PAGE