£24.99*

Reviews on

Hike 500 3-in-1 Girls' Hiking Warm Waterproof Jacket - Blue

4.43 / 5 87 ratings
82 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Girls coat

    I liked the coat and it is good quality but I was disappointed by the thickness of the fleece. It was not warm enough for Winter and my granddaughter was cold.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice little coat

    I bought this coat for my daughter to take away on a residential as they required a waterproof coat. It was ideal as she could just use the fleece when she was cold and add the jacket part when needed. We have also just come back from a holiday in Scotland and it kept her nice and dry during the showers! This coat will be useful to just use as a rain jacket during the summer months.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value coat

    Bought the orange version for my other daughter and can honestly say they are great value waterproofs. The only problem with Decathlon is the sizes come up really small. Ordered 10 year old for my 7 year old, who is slight in build. It is a only a bit large. Apart from that it is a brilliant dual purpose coat.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tolle Allwetter-Jacke

    super Jacke. Und vor allem ist sie wasserdicht. Unsere Tochter hatte sie bei einer 2,5 stündigen Wanderung an. Es hat fast ununterbrochen geregnet und die Jacke war dicht. Toll finde ich auch die herausnehmbare Fleece-Jacke.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Diese Jacke ist einfach nur schön.

    Diese Jacke ist perfekt verarbeitet, eine gelungene farbkombi und sieht genau so aus wie im online Shop. Obwohl ich immer Gr. 164 trage ist diese geniale Jacke leider zu eng :(

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Regenjacke

    praktisch durch die 3 in 1 Funktion, Optik, allerdings waren Ärmel zu kurz

  • 20 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Jacke für Kinder

    Ist super wasserdicht und in der derzeitigen Kaelte auch absolut warm genug. Wenn ich nach den französischen Größen gehe, stimmen diese auch

  • 17 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wunderschön und in Preis-Leistung nicht zu toppen

    Diese Jacke ist wirklich ein Schnäppchen. Optisch sehr schön und auch nicht allzu knisternd. Die Fleecejacke kann auch allein getragen werden, sieht gut aus.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estupendo chubasquero-chaqueta

    Me gusta mucho la chaqueta. Cómoda y bonita. Por si a alguien le sirve el consejo, este modelo, que pone NIÑA, sirve perfectamente para niño. Lo escogió mi hijo de diez años y, aunque es un niño, le queda muy bien. Le gustó bastante más el azul de este modelo que el marrón del modelo de NIÑO.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente producto

    Es una pena que el tallaje fuera tan limitado. No cubre todas las tallas de las niñas

HAUT DE PAGE