£23.99*

Reviews on

Hike 500 3in1 Girl's Warm Waterproof Hiking Jacket - Plum

4.6 / 5 17 ratings
17 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very practical for mid-season outdoor

    Very practical for mid-season outdoor (spring /falls and sometime summer in north :) Germany with removal fleece inside and winnd/waterproof material outside. I have bought last seasons jacket last year and this year I have came back to this Decathlon design as I could not find better ratio price/quality/"fit the purpose"

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Tolle Jacke
    schöne Farbe, guter Schnitt Reisverschluss vorne unnötig

    Rundum zufrieden, super Alltagsjacke für nasses, kühles Wetter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Mama de tres

    Excelente chaqueta la primera que compre todavia ronda por mi hija pequeña tengo tres asi q cada año la compro porque les sirve de invierno y de entretiempo y es muy resistente ya que ha pasado por mi hija de 7 la de 3 y ahora la de 2 y la llevan a diario porque es la del colegio

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Muy práctica y muy chula
    Que sea impermeable y tenga otro abrigo desmontabl No le encontrado nada negativo

    Mi valoración sobre esta chaqueta es excelente, es impermeable, tiene muchos bolsillos con cierre, abrigo interior de polar desmontable, muy bueno para estos días de frío y lluvia, el agua no se traspasa, por lo que ella va calientitay seca,tiene el cuello alto con capucha, muy fácil de cerrar para los más pequeños, doble cierre, codos reforzados, y el color muy chulo

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Correcto
    Precio. 3 en 1 Cumple sobradamente por el precio que tiene

    Impermeable y de abrigo para un frío moderado. Se puede usar solo como chubasquero, con el forro polar y solo el forro polar

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Adapté et très pratique

    adapté et pratique pour notre enfant

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Tres bonne veste 3 en 1

    Un Coupe vent imperméable. Une veste polaire. Les deux combinés font une veste chaude pour l'hiver le ski ou autres activités

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bien taillée

    J'ai acheté cette veste pour ma fille de 3 ans. Elle est pratique et très chaude.
    La doublure amovible est vraiment très utile.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Veste très pratique et facile d'entretien

    Cette veste enfant est tres pratique et s'entretien facilement.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Très très bon manteau

    Excellent produit , je recommande!

HAUT DE PAGE