Hike 500 Boy's Hiking Jacket Navy
£11.99*

Reviews on

Hike 500 Boy's Hiking Jacket Navy

4.7 / 5 12 ratings
12 users recommended this product
  • 01 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Value!

    I let my son (8) choose his own raincoat in store & this is the one he opted for. He said he liked the bright colours & also the fact that it was lined with a fine mesh - apparently the unlined ones really make him sweat uncomfortably. He's worn it a few times now in wet weather, from a light drizzle to full-on downpour & it kept him dry. I like that it's an unusual colourway as his navy & black ones have often 'gone missing' at nursery & school in the past as they're so common. I'd highly recommend this & all the other various Quechua branded products I've bought from Decathlon, from tents to sleeping bags to hiking boots to tops - always very impressed with good designs, attention to detail, durability etc.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Really good hasn't been fully tested in the rain
    Excellent value, lightweight non so far

    My son really likes this coat and for the price excellent value hasn't really been tested by a heavy downpour so can't comment on how it copes with wet weather

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good purchase
    Good price, good quality, fits well

    Good product, would recommend.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing Value
    Lightweight, colour, durability

    This coat does the job for our 3 year old. Luckily we bought it in time for all the Manchester rain we have had recently. He normally hates waterproof coats as they are restricting, but he loves wearing this one, plus it is so light and yet durable. An absolute gem and amazing value for money :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket
    It's great value and works for all sports

    Well worth it!

  • Woman
    29 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket
    the fit, the colour, the functionality, the price

    My 11 year old boy loves this jacket. It's a bright colour to find in when out and about and it just works.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boys waterproof coat
    Good hood and cuffed sleeves Zip can catch on lining

    Bought age 8 for my 6 1/2 year old. Big but not ridiculous as you can tighten cuffs and bottom. Great colour, more orange than red.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 May 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    :)
    Excellent value for money None

    Excellent value for money

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 May 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boys light raincoat
    Lightweight foldable waterproof perfect for school None

    Great choice for little boys

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 April 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Effective
    Light, so easy to shove in a bag Zip is a bit fiddly

    This is a great jacket but my son (5) finds the zip a bit fiddly to use so school have asked if we can send him in with a different jacket so it won't get the use we had wanted it to.

HAUT DE PAGE