£12.99*

Reviews on

Hike 900 Boy’s Adjustable Hiking Trousers – Navy Blue

4.5 / 5 201 ratings
193 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant but way to short

    I bought age 14 for my slim tallis have 12 yr old. About 2 inches too short! Lovely trousers but will have to go back. Annoyed as will have to buy adults.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    my boys will not wear any other trousers!
    practicality, durability, comfort none

    They wash easily, wear well, dry quickly. They are fantastic for any outdoor inclines child. They are comfortable and all round brilliant.
    My kids would happily wear these trousers every day.
    Please decathlon keep these in stock widen the range of colours as I will be buying these in every size over the years.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good cheap walking trousers
    Dry quickly when wet. Comfortable and light. No back pockets

    Good, cheap trousers, comfortable to wear and quick drying.

    Slightly long in the leg but I can cope with that. Would have been nice to have back pockets but for the price can't really complain.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value
    very well made, dry quickly and very comfortable

    Fantastic item - worn for a scout camp! Would highly recommend them

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hike 900 Boy's Modular Trousers, Quechua.
    Great fit;quick drying;super zip-to-shorts design. No negatives .

    Greater colour range might be nice. Very useful for Scouts!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Kalhoty pro kluka

    Zatím jsou kalhoty bez problémů.

  • Woman
    26 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    kalhoty quechua
    velký rozdíl mezi velikostí pro 5 let a 6 let

    super materiál, možnost odepnutí nohavic a stažení dole k nezaplacení

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Größenbewertung

    Die Größenbewertungen passen bei Decathlon oft nicht, da sie hptsl in Altersangaben gemacht werden. Meist steht sogar eine Größe dabei. Da muss ich für meine 12-jährige Tochter eine Hose für 14-jährige bestellen und dann ist sie doch zu kurz. Das sollte Decathlon mal ändern!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Draußen-Tobe-Wanderhose!

    Habe die Hose zum ersten Mal bestellt, und werde sie in der nächsten Größe sicher nachkaufen. Sie ist für unseren schmalen und großen ( 130 cm/ 6 Jahre) Sohn zwar etwas zu weit am Bund und von der Länge in Gr. 128 grade noch ok. Zwei cm mehr wären super gewesen. Die Gr. 134 hätten wir krempeln müssen und das wollte ich nicht. Das Material ist sehr schön verarbeitet und trocknet schnell. Die Hose ist allerdings sehr dünn, daher für kühlere Temperaturen, oder kleine 'Frostbeulen' zu kalt. Mein Sohn hat dann einfach eine Jogginghose darunter getragen. Wie gesagt, er ist sehr schmal im Körperbau, da war das kein Problem.
    Unserem älteren Sohn (158 cm / 11 Jahre) war die Hose in Gr. 164 zu eng am Bund. Für etwas 'fülligere' Kinder ist sie einfach zu schmal über Po und Oberschenkel.

  • Man
    23 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    sehr Gut

    Preis stimmtund die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.

HAUT DE PAGE