From
£12.99*

Reviews on

Hike 900 Boy's Hiking Modular Trousers Beige

4.66 / 5 191 ratings
184 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent lightweight trousers

    Really excellent lightweight trousers for active boys. My two haven't had them off for weeks - perfect for activity clubs and Scouts camps. They're comfy, you can zip off the bottoms for shorts, easy to wash and quick to dry. Highly recommended!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very practical, good quality.

    Good buy.
    Fabric is very quickly drying
    Love that it can easily transform in shorts in simply unzippering it!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 July 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Loved it..

    Bought 1 for my elder son.. he loved it .. then bought another for my younger son ..he also feels the same..

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Could be 5 star

    Technically a great product. Light, weather resistant, adjustable. However something is 'off' with the sizing of the seat/rise/waist. I bought for two boys one age 12, one age 14 both slim waisted. Leg length fitted perfectly but the shorts were skin tight so won't last more than a couple of wears. Doesn't help the age range goes up in 2 year stages. Would be perfect if they weren't so tight but sadly won't be buying more. If they had been with me and tried them on I wouldn't have bought them.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant but way to short

    I bought age 14 for my slim tallis have 12 yr old. About 2 inches too short! Lovely trousers but will have to go back. Annoyed as will have to buy adults.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Чудесен

    Лек, удобен и практичен.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    doporučuji

    naprostá spokojenost, praktické odepínání, snadno a rychle lze odepnout a zase připnout

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Maximální spokojenost

    Kalhoty jsem koupila již podruhé - ve větší velikosti. S výrobkem jsme velmi spokojeni, děti je rády nosí, jsou pohodlné, snadná údržba, sušíme je v sušičce, bez problému.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super funkční

    Určitě doporučuji, využití i do školy i pro sport, koupili jsme již druhé větší velikosti

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalhoty jsou výborné

    Jsou sice světlé,ale špína na nich není vidět a velmi rychle schnou. Pro děti ideální.

HAUT DE PAGE