£21.99*

Reviews on

Hike 900 Boys' Hiking Trousers - Black

4.5 / 5 85 ratings
81 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fit for Purpose

    These trousers do the job! Cosy and comfortable enough to get you outdoors on dreich days in Scotland. Can we have a range of colours in this product please for my fashion conscious niece?!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Forclaz 900 warm trousers
    Tough, water resistant, comfortable, good pockets!

    Both my boys would be lost without these trousers. Essential wear to deal with everything the Scottish countryside and active boys can subject a pair of trousers to.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Superb
    Hard wearing and shed water well. Nothing

    Our daughter used this over two winters and they were excellent - warm, water-repellent and stretched well. Inspire of some hard wear in the Cairngorms when we pass them on to a friends daughter they looked as good as new.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    brilliant trousers
    my lad had really warm legs Nothing

    Brill trousers

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good quality, good value
    Son loves them, great quality

    Would recommend

  • 30 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Odolné a příjemné

    Máme už třetí velikost, jsou odolné, akorát teplé a je to výborný střih pro hubeňoury, které mám doma

  • Man
    16 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    tolle Hose

    Nur leider ist sie in der Größe 14 J. meinem 10jährigen Kind zu kurz. Und die nächste Größe gibt es nicht - sehr schade! Das alte Modell war super, ist jetzt aber zu klein.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    07 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lob und Kritik

    Die Hose ist bei uns seit einem Jahr im Waldkindergarten täglich im Dauereinsatz...sie ist total robust, quasi unkaputtbar und eigentlich einfach nur spitze...aber leider sind die Knieeinsätze nicht wasserdicht, was wirklich total schade ist!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Immer einsatzfähig

    Mit der Wanderhose sind wir sehr zufrieden. Vor allem das gute Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Die Hose ist fast täglich in Benutzung, ob in der Schule oder in der Freizeit.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Eher für kühle Tage

    Die Hose sieht super aus, scheint gut verarbeitet zu sein, ist relativ warm und daher nicht unbedingt für den Sommer geeignet. Neben dem farblichen Design haben uns besonders die Kombination aus Flexibilität und Robustheit gefallen. - Das Fehlen von Zwischengrößen ist allerdings ein wenig ärgerlich.

HAUT DE PAGE