£9.99*

Reviews on

Hiking hat 900 waterproof light grey

4.5 / 5 113 ratings
107 users recommended this product
  • 25 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best for hikes.

    Amazing product. Waterproof, protected me great deal while trekking through a hailstorm. Sun proof, I tend to get migraine in direct sunlight, protected me from that as well and really airy so comfortable while hiking through a warmer weather.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice comfy hat
    It's a joy to be there - full family Squash products should be added too.

    Great prices, good staff, well stocked & good parking space too

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A good sun hat
    light weight and strong not waterproof

    this hat is not waterproof. I was not advised properly by staff and the hat feels tight on head and start irritating after a while especially in hot days( it gives a feeling of tight band). Once I was out and on return I found hat had drenched in my sweat so how could I expect it waterproof in rain? however must carry accesory while outdoor, it is cozzy and prefer big brim it protect face from sun rays and heat. for size please buy easy to place and remove hat light on head, remember it is not cap!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA Непромокаема шапка с периферия за преходи
    Приятна материя, непромокаема Не съм констатирала недостатъци.

    Изключително доволна съм от шапката. Стои здраво на главата, дори във ветровито време. В изключително силна мъгла не се намокри. В горещото слънчево време не спарва главата. Горещо я препоръчвам!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    gute Ware, schnelle Liefeung

    gute Ware

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Top
    Alles

    Super Hut

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ein Spitze Hut, angenehm zu tragen.

    Sehr gut ist die veriable Passform!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gute Alternative zum Regenschirm
    leicht, faltbar, regenabweisend

    Diesen Hut setze ich anstelle einen Regenschirms ein. Er hält den Kopf trocken und lässt das Wasser am rand abperlen. Der Hut ist sehr leicht, lässt ausreichend Luft durch und lässt sich ziemlich klein Falten, wenn er mal nicht benötigt wird.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    20 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Praktischer und effizienter Hut
    Guter Sitz, Schutz vor Sonne und Regen Keine

    Ich habe mir den Hut für den Aufenthalt am Strand und für das Wandern in den Bergen gekauft.Er bietet Schutz durch die Krempe vor Sonnenstrahlen und ist auch Regenfest. Der Kinnriemen verhindert das Wegfliegen des Hutes.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Leicht, luftig, Sonnen/Regenschutz
    Farbe, biegsames Material, gut verstaubar Nichts

    Der Wanderhut sitzt sehr gut. Selbst hier an der Ostsee und beim Fahrradfahren immer fester Sitz. Der verstellbare Kinnriemen lesitet gute Dienste.

HAUT DE PAGE