Hiking Hydration 0.75 L Plastic Water Bottle - Blue
£1.49*

Reviews on

Hiking Hydration 0.75 L Plastic Water Bottle - Blue

4.3 / 5 171 ratings
153 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It was a steal deal indeed
    Built quality is superb & maintains temperature

    I was first time buyers from decathlon. Was not sure about the products and company too. But services are too good and a very good concept. I loved the product as it helps me in my daily routine.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great product and quality
    Quality, design Price. At 99 its still a bit costly

    I jut hopper into decathalon indore that day but I went up buying this green bottle and a jacket which were very useful to me.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good
    comfort for all

    Best buy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Breakable nice bottle and very good price
    Nice design and cheapest price Very Easily breakable

    Only issue is its easily breakable. My one year old kid picked the full bottle, unfortunately it slipped from his hand and it broke from neck. I had purchased it from snapdeal and they don't have any answers to it except it's a physical damage and its not covered in warranty. It's plastic how can it break?

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doubt on keeping the bottle in Refrigerator
    Quality of the bottle is very good, easy to carry. None

    I've brought 4 of these bottles for my home use. But after buying I saw in this website that they are not supposed to put in Refirgrator. Now I am worried wether to put them in fridge or not. If I can put, could anyone please mention in detail, on what precautions to be taken.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    perfect
    size, quality, price everything none

    top quality bottle for just 99 rupees. perfect for hiking, during workouts, daily use.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good

    Good

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    amazing
    what is not to like! but could be 1L

    Good plastic. easy to carry. It is inviting, makes me drink water without saying a word :P

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Its good ..ohhh ...excellent product.
    Its attracting green colour. Nothing.

    Having a good capacity for storage .,sleek design .,attractive looks .,marginal prices., bottle fits in tiny places .,easy 2 carry.good quality material .,,nd much more....!!!!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good Stuff
    Quality & Durability of product

    Best buy so far as the product is value of your money.

HAUT DE PAGE