£79.99*

Reviews on

Jacket trekking Rainwarm 500 3 in 1 women’s black

4.56 / 5 243 ratings
231 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title

    Very good and good for moderate and cold weather

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    31 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent all weather coat

    Excellent warm and waterproof.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Jacket

    I used this Jacket for the three peak challenge, I didn't you the warm layer, only becauseI didn't need it. However I can see myself using this when it gets cooler. The jacket itself was rain proof and kept the wind out when I needed it up the top.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pink jacket

    It’s good wear

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bequeme schicke Jacke

    Die Jacke ist angenehm zu tragen.Die herausnehmbare Jacke ist sehr praktisch wenn es draußen wärmer wird.Die Regenfestigkeit konnte ich noch nicht testen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super Allrounder

    Bin mit dieser Jacke super zufrieden, sie hält dank der Fleecejacke innen warm und ist Wasser- sowie Windabweisend.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung

    Die Jacke trägt sich super, ideal für Wandertouren.
    Leicht,Wind und Wasserdicht.
    Ist eine super Winterjacke die nicht so dick aufträgt.
    Farbe würde ich eher als helles Lindgrün beschreiben

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Es war Liebe auf den ersten Blick... :)

    Eine Wahnsinnsjacke ;) Das Material ist leicht, dabei robust und dank der zusätzlichen Innenweste hält die Jacke superwarm. Da ich relativ groß bin (1,82m) sind meine Hauptprobleme meist zu kurze Ärmel und ein freier Po. Bei dieser Jacke ist das nicht der Fall.
    Mein Wunsch für das Nachfolgermodell... etwas mehr Taschen, Brusttaschen, Innentaschen, Armtaschen... und das ist Jammern auf hohem Niveau.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super Produkt

    Super Produkt

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolles Design und gute Funktionalität

    Die Jacke benutze ich zum sportlichen Wandern. Gerade jetzt in der nasskalten Jahreszeit ist die Jacke optimal. Der Qualitätseindruck ist sehr gut. Auch die Innenjacke sieht nicht nur schick aus, sondern man kann sie auch mal eben solo tragen. Ich wünsche mir allerdings eine Möglichkeit die Kaputze im Kragen zu verstauen.

HAUT DE PAGE