£3.99*

Reviews on

Leather and textile re-waterproofing spray

4.12 / 5 302 ratings
262 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproofing spray

    I have had about 6 cans of this waterproof spray. I have used it to waterproof the roof of my convertible mini for the last few years and it works great. Two cans covers the whole roof three times and drys very quickly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quechua leather and textile 're waterproof spray

    I use it on my families walking boots and it does the job. Very happy with purchase.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproofing spray

    Ok but you have to reapply frequently for it to have any affect.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Didn't do it for me

    It certainly smelled like it was going to do some good work. Make sure it's a well ventilated area folks.

    I was going to get some wash-in waterproofer but they'd sold out. Thought I'd try this for my lightweight running jacket. I found it didn't really have any effect.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua re-waterproofing spray, it’s a shame to hear about poor performance of the product, I will pass you comments on to the product manager. If you would like to return the product, please drop back into your local store.

    We should have the Direct Wash waterproofing back in the warehouse late December.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

    Philip find this answer useful

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    impregnace

    Skvely imoregnacni sprej za super cenu, pravidelne kupuji.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Univerzální, dobrá cena, funkční

    Univerzální, dobrá cena, funkční

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Omyl pri nakupu/matouci popis na vyrobku.

    Prosim pozor!! tento sprej NENI URCEN na bundy s membranou. Je vhodny na destniky, celty, stany atd, ale NE NA MEMBRANOVE OBLECENI!! Prestane pak dychat.
    Produkt jsem nepouzity vratil zpet, Decathlon mi vratil penize. Na obali vsak neni jednznacne napsano k cemu tento sprej je a k cemu neni. Az zakaznicka linka Decathlonu (meilem) mi to sdelila.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Imprägnierspray für Leder und Textilien

    Alles gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spray reimpermeabilizante piel y tejido

    Yo lo compré porque tenia un viaje a Escocia y parece que funcionó bien aunque no llovió mucho para ponerle a prueba.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Es el mejor producto

    Lo compre porque mis zapatillas son de tela y entra agua y este producto es el mejor.

HAUT DE PAGE