£2.99*

Reviews on

Leather and textile re-waterproofing spray

4 / 5 236 ratings
190 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Waterproofing spray

    Ok but you have to reapply frequently for it to have any affect.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Waterproof spray

    Great buy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Didn't do it for me
    It was cheap. I felt quite pleasantwhile using it. It didn't work.

    It certainly smelled like it was going to do some good work. Make sure it's a well ventilated area folks.

    I was going to get some wash-in waterproofer but they'd sold out. Thought I'd try this for my lightweight running jacket. I found it didn't really have any effect.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua re-waterproofing spray, it’s a shame to hear about poor performance of the product, I will pass you comments on to the product manager. If you would like to return the product, please drop back into your local store.

    We should have the Direct Wash waterproofing back in the warehouse late December.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

    Phi find this answer useful

  • Man
    21 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does what it says on tin

    Great product easy to use and it works

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Отличен продукт
    Лесен за употреба. Удобна опаковка. Цената е малко висока.

    Покрива добре обработваната повърхност. Може да се ползва навсякъде и по всяко време.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Omyl pri nakupu/matouci popis na vyrobku.

    Prosim pozor!! tento sprej NENI URCEN na bundy s membranou. Je vhodny na destniky, celty, stany atd, ale NE NA MEMBRANOVE OBLECENI!! Prestane pak dychat.
    Produkt jsem nepouzity vratil zpet, Decathlon mi vratil penize. Na obali vsak neni jednznacne napsano k cemu tento sprej je a k cemu neni. Az zakaznicka linka Decathlonu (meilem) mi to sdelila.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Imprägnierspray für Leder und Textilien
    geruch

    Alles gut

  • 20 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tut was es soll!

    Haben damit unsere gesamte Ausrüstung imprägniert, sprich Zelt, Tarp etc.. und es gibt bisher absolut nichts zu beanstanden. Mir sind Bewertungen wie die von dem Kollegen, der 1,5 Dosen!!! Mal in Worten Eineinhalb Dosen!!! (ich frage mich wie er die halbe Dose bemessen hat :D) schleierhaft. Sry, kein Verständnis für.. Das passiert dir bei jeder Imprägnierung. Da könnte ich meine imprägnierte Regenjacke anziehen, mich in die Badewanne legen und wundern das ich trotzdem nass werde. Lächerlich!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Preis Leistung ist Top
    Hält was es verspricht

    Klasse Imprägnierung geht für alles

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    es muy practico

    este es el segundo bote que utilizo

HAUT DE PAGE