Living Room 3 m x 3 m Fresh
£119.99*

Reviews on

Living Room 3 m x 3 m Fresh

4.8 / 5 21 ratings
21 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Well thought out for flexibility and well made
    Flexible design, sturdy, attractive colours. Cheapo pegs supplied - replaced immediately

    Bought this for extra space on camping trips, used only once in wet, windy conditions, no problems with stability or water ingress. Zip close half and half doors/walls are an excellent feature, which offer flexibility for pitching alongside our tent. Relatively easy to pitch, considering sturdiness of frame. Good fabric - light, easy to dry but strong. Very glad we purchased this rather than the usual fold up gazebo. Would agree that a few more pegging points would be nice - will be adding with tarp clips and bungees. Packs down to a sensible size. Nice looking thing.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lovely quality. Easy to put up

    We ordered this on Saturday, and it arrived on Monday morning. Great service, and a brilliant product which is easy to put up and take down.

    Great build quality - sturdy frame, and the fabric is strong and I expect will last for many years.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Living room
    Easy to put up None

    Great quality love it

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great shelter
    Price, easy to get up and take down Very heavy

    I've only used this once so far - on a wet and windy campsite in Northumberland. It's simple to get up and very flexible as a shelter. It kept us dry and sheltered in quite bad conditions.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Living room 3x3 metres
    Good value for money, well made just needs a couple of tweaks to be perfect.

    We chose this product for two reasons, one being the fact that it has almost vertical walls and the other because it came out of the box complete, unlike the main rivals that needed walls purchased separately. The shelter was purchase for the specific purpose of a kitchen/diner for our camping trailer on our various trips.

    So far it has proved invaluable. It has stood up to 40-50kmph gusts and sideways rain in Yorkshire and gave great shelter from the sun and rain in Somerset.

    I would only have two comments about this product which I doubt will be listed to. Firstly the flap on the window unzips downwards, ours fills up with dead flies and debris and its very hard to clean out. I would have preferred it to roll upwards which would have stopped this from happening. Secondly, the shelter could do with more than one pegging point on each wall just to keep it tidier.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value
    Ease of use, flexibility, quality, price None

    Used this product over 20 times now and its been perfect. We use it for extra storage and living area for our motorhome - we also have a far more expensive motorhome drive away awning which this tent beats hands down. Used in all sorts of weather with no issues. We added a ground sheets and extra peg eyelets to the sides for pegging in to keep rain out, which work great. Used this for a 3 weeks touring holiday of northern Spain and found the exact tent is used in abundance on all sites we visited! Excellent value for money.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    11 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant product, poor online buying experience
    Easy to pitch, spacious and effective solar shield Feeble tent pegs.

    I've taken this to two summer music festivals and it has provided much needed shade outside my camper an. I'm a 61 year old woman and find it easy to pitch and take down - I can even get it all back in the bag. My friends love it too.

    I am less happy with the buying experience. I've never before dealt with a company that waited for 2 days after the online order before releasing the product (acknowledged to be in stock at my nearest store) for collection.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Well impressed with this product.
    Roomy ,adaptable shelter. Easier to erect with 2 persons.

    Used for first time this June in Spain as' drive-away' shelter for motorhome.
    Better than expected, shelter from sun, ventilation from net windows, protection from wind
    and privacy. Better than expensive drive-away awning we had used for 3 years.
    Fairly easy to erect but a second pair of hands helps.
    ( noticed a lot of these shelters on many camp sites we visited )
    Thoroughly recommend.
    Hint - get good tent pegs , those supplied are too thin !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Tournament shelter
    Quick and Easy to put up

    Bought for a football teams tournament shelter, Quick and easy to put up and pack away. Big enough for all to use. Simple, affordable - happy with my purchase!

  • 20 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastic shelter.

    Bought the shelter to use on our weekend camps as a extra shelter and outside cooking area, will use when we visit the beach for the day or in the garden and when using our folding camper, first time trying it out is in the garden, found it very easy to put up and one person can very easly put it up and take down. we added a ground sheet inside that sits on top of the mud guards at the bottom of each door panel. all the zips seem sturdy and the material seems good quality?would of liked to have had extra built in insect nets in each door for the price we paid ,only comes with one built in insect net , also a extra tie down on the mud flaps at the bottom only as one on each one. Each door can be fully closed up or half closed with sturdy clips to neatly hold it folded or you can fully fold the doors back. pegs that came with the shelter seem sturdy to use in grass and plenty of securing points and four guy ropes for extra security. the spf filter on the material is a good bonus. the day we put it up was very sunny and even with only two doors closed it still offers a nice shady spot that was lovely and cool. Can comment on how it is in wind yet, but I think it would stay up fine as the poles are strong and each set of poles are linked which makes it weary to connect and set up. the roof poles are flexible to allow bend,once you've connected each corner roof pole to the ring pin system don't try to push the roof poles in place , you gently turn them and then the poles follow the shape of the roof and then are velcrodoing in place to secure. comes with a handy light ring holder . would be good if they had a choice of colours, when I looked at the pictures on line it showed the shelter with a beige Edging with a little red but when we purchased ours is a silver Edging with a little red, wanted the beige Edging one to blend with my camper lol. comes with a storage bag that's strong and has strong bottles and handles to secure and the instructions are attached to the inside, so never going to lose them plus a list of spare part codes to. overall I think it's a fantastic shelter at half the cost of the popular even shelters. look forward to trying it out in Wales end of may, the coastal camp site will definitely put it to the test.

HAUT DE PAGE