£34.99*

Reviews on

M Forclaz 500 Warm Trousers - Black.

4.5 / 5 440 ratings
409 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant trousers

    Great value

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great trousers for winter walking

    Great value for money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Used for my Killimanjaro Hike

    I took these to Killimanjaro during my summit hike. Kept me more than warm enough (with a base layer of course). Flexible material so great as a soft shell. Sadly I left these at base camp, so I can only assume one of the guides will be using these for the next few years!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fabulous Trousers

    I've endeared up buying two pair of these, they are so good :-) I would recommend to anybody.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellant trousers

    Best and most comfortable trousers I ever had. Unfortuantly wont be able to wear them in the summer but they are so warm and great fit. Great value also

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    works for me

    They are very comfortable with good stretch. ok maybe not amazingly wind proof but for the price can't complain. nothing a pair of leggings wont sort

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 500 trousers
    Pocket size, complete with belt. Nothing

    Very comfortable trouser with good pockets, comes with belt which is good, shower proof and warm for colder days.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    great fit, easy moving, as good as any brand
    great fit none

    smart do anything winter torusers

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Много добър зимен панталон
    Удобен, топъл, дишащ, ветроупорен, водоустойчив Закачането към обувката

    Чувствах се абсолютно комфортно при разходки на тихо време и +2 градуса и при Старопланински вятър съчетан с двуцифрени отрицателни температури. При последната разходка, газих сняг, на места над метър дълбок и на слизане се наложи да се спускам седнал. Панталона ме запази абсолютно сух. Винаги го нося с термобельо. Кройката и еластичния материал, осигуряват почти пълна свобода на движенията.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    16 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Kalhoty

    Super

HAUT DE PAGE