£19.99*

Reviews on

Men's Arpenaz 100 Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket leaf green

4.41 / 5 405 ratings
376 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what I was looking for!

    Had been looking for a light weight, water proof jacket for some time. I spotted 2 of my neighbours wearing similar, and they were kind enough to point me in the direction of Decathlon. When I visited the store, I was a little disappointed not to find my preferred colour in my size. However I decided to take the Brown and I am exceedingly happy with my new jacket. So happy, I bought another to keep in the car. Excellent all round!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    Nice lightweight jacket at a good price. Seems to keep the rain off as required. A couple of improvements could be to have a zip cover on the outside held down with Velcro and deeper pockets that mean things can be put in them without having to zip them up every time to stop it falling out. Other than that it's pretty good coat.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great choice

    Great value for money, keep my boy dry & warm at a very rainy festival. Not a thin flimsy coat.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great coat great price

    We bought this coat for are son for a hiking trip in cumbria this coat was ideal lihjt weight and waterproof

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great little jacket

    Its a good jacket for this price, it will not let u down on a rainy or windy day. I was cought in the middle of nowhere by a summer heavy rain, and when the rain finnally stopped, after a 10 to 20minutes, i was dry as i can be, so it will do the job for u, dont worry. Zipper is a little bit of a problem, because it will stuck sometimes when u try to zippit up, but just go slowlly, and u will zippit every time, with no problem.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 June 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good water proofing but poor zip design

    This jacket is great for staying dry in moderate and warm climates when there is a light shower. I have used it on my travels and it packs into a small volume. I have however been let down countless times by the zip mechanism on the front which consistently gets jammed in the polyester liner beneath the zip. Meaning I've had to rip the zip out on several occasions.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for the feedback on the Arpenaz 100 jacket. I apologise for inconvenience caused by the mesh lining. I will pass your comments on to the product manager to check further. Please don't hesitate to drop into your local store where a member of the team can take a look and find a suitable solution for you.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fits good, looks good and does it's job.

    Great little jacket. Does it's job which protects you from showers, great for wearing on a showery day in the country or city. I wouldn't use it as a fully fledged raincoat as that's not what it's made for.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking waterproof rain jacket

    Good quality. Definitely worth the money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain shell jacket

    Stylish waterproof jacket at a stupidly low price. Bought to wear on wet, cold days when out on my mountain bike. Perfect! Great zipped pockets, stylish hood, warm, water repellent and a great price. Only negative are the Velcro wrist closures which keep riding up, would be better with elasticated wrists.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love it

    Lightweight, so easy to carry when the weather doesn't warrant wearing it. However it keeps the wind out, which is what matters for me.

HAUT DE PAGE