£27.99*

Reviews on

Men's Arpenaz 500 warm grey trekking trousers

4.33 / 5 404 ratings
361 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Love the look and fit

    One of the buttons has broken off the rear pocket already, the whole centre just separated. .It would be a good idea to include some spares with the trousers.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for Work Trousers

    As a gardener I need comfort and robustness. These are perfect for that. They fit well and have loads of pockets AND have a zipper instead of awkward buttons. I would buy again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking trousers, hard-wearing, quality and value

    Fantastic quality trousers, material is thick so handy for these colder months, pockets are large and buttons secure. What's not to like?

    Only criticisms are if you are of a larger athletic build the trousers will be closer around the thighs, also they could do with a separate zip pocket alongside the thigh pockets that you can store your phone in, apart from that these trousers are extremely good value for money and should be a staple in anyone's wardrobe.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Please do not buy

    I bought this cargo pant in april.Unfortunately I got many marks on it and colour faded a lot.When I put phone or purse inside inside the pocket then I get marks on that specific area around it.Once I sit somewhere I get marks.I do not know clothe quality or whatever.I have a very bad experience with this.I spend this much money and very much disappointed.Now store people can not take it back as it is not a stitching issue.I recommend not to buy cargos from decathlon.I wanted to return this cloth.I want to share the pictures of this clothe here.But I can not see any option here.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thank you

    Thanks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Добър

    Общо- панталонът е добър. Купих си втори чифт.. Платът е здрав, с подсилени шевове.
    Наличен е само в един цвят - кафяво. Търсих друг, уви не намерих в магазина. Дано съществува и друга възможност скоро.
    За мен има някакъв дребен проблем в кройката. Въпреки, че ми е съвсем по мярка, не мога да го нося без колан, защото започва да се свлича.
    Ако ползвам колан и често клякам, долната част на корема се притиска твърде много.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fajn kalhoty

    Fajn kalhoty nejen do města. Škoda, že nejsou kalhoty více zateplené. Rozhodně je to lepší varianty než rifle :-)

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rustikal

    Top Hose für harten Einsatz! Die hält was aus. Super große Beintaschen, leider könnte es eine Größe zwischen L und XL geben. Also eher XL und nen breiten Gürtel drum.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super gut verarbeitet

    Tolles Produkt

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Schöne Hose

    Bequem und für die kalte Jahreszeit perfekt.

HAUT DE PAGE