£29.99*

Reviews on

Men's Forclaz 500 Hiking Trousers Grey

4.8 / 5 10 ratings
10 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 December 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fits like a dream
    Lightweight and perfect fit Belt buckle is weak

    The fabric is so thin that it is like wearing nothing but aftershave.
    The stretch functions in the fabric is perfect and the fabric is very durable. They have become my new favorites and I will not buy another pair of jeans until....well...I will probably never wear jeans again.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    My favourite triusers
    Comfort Poorly designed and manufactured belt

    Great trousers but belt if cheap and broke otherwise they would have got 5 stars

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic outdoor trousers
    fit, style, pockets, technical abilities, price none

    Forget your expensive brands at 2 to 3 times the price. these trousers are of equivalent quality. i found the an excellent fit with pockets and zips in all the right places. the material is good in hot environments as well as cold wet Scottish hills. You can wash in a hotel sink and they will be dry overnight. Ive worn Rab, Northface, Hagloff and Craghopper trousers but none match pound for pound with these.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    mens forclaz trousers
    very well made lot that lightweight about average weight

    i bought these as in the forums on outdoorsmagic quite a few people rated them as very good walking trousers,that dry very quickly as i dont wear waterproofs . i am really pleased with these trousers they do not need turning up as they have a cord you pull to adjust the trouser bottoms and they were a good price i will be buying more of these there great 3 season trousers

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great multi-use trousers

    For outdoor use I found these trousers comfortable; they're lightweight, dry quickly and don't stick to you when wet. They're also great for long flights as they don't feel tight (loose fit and the material stretches slightly) and have a plastic belt buckle (no need to remove for security). They have 4 zippable pockets and can be tightened around the ankles.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 July 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great breeks
    great features and fit

    These are really excellent breeks (Scottish for trousers) they are also brilliant value and gave all the features and quality of products twice the price!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA Forclaz 500 Men's Hiking Trousers Black
    Good fit, nice to wear

    Quality purchase

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Men's Forclaz 500 Hiking
    Extremely comfortable and functional

    Have recently purchased these trousers having bought a similar pair within the last 6 months. They are exceptionally comfortable, rugged and functional.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 March 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    10/10
    Comfortable and well priced. None

    I use them for work as they are smart looking and comfortable to wear while being active for hours.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent stretchy good quality.
    Comfortable and stretchy. N/A

    Comfortable and stretchy Good Quality, Dry Quickly would recommend to all very nice.

HAUT DE PAGE