From
£29.99*

Reviews on

Men's Forclaz 500 Hiking Trousers Khaki Grey

4.31 / 5 225 ratings
204 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking trousers

    These have been really comfortable for summer hiking and they dry very quickly.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap and great quality

    These trousers were reasonable priced and great quality. No flash big name price but just as good quality. They are comfy and hard wearing and withstood the elements when I needed them to.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very light and very comfortable

    Very light and very comfortable

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb for work & play!!

    I've been wearing these trousers and the matching shorts for work as a triathlon and open water swimming coach for the last 4 years. They are hardwearing yet light and comfy to wear. The are superb in all weathers as they dry out quickly and are quite windproof. I love the reinforced knees and bum. The material also stretches as you move so never feel uncomfortable.

    Over the years they style and aesthetics have changed a little but they just keep getting better.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    0ne star off excellent

    really like these. very light weight comfy. don't even know i have them on perfect for 3 season walking. only one negative is the sizes. i am 30/32 waist depending on product but leg sizes are big should do with a 29 /31 range. have to wear my hiking boots al the time so they don't drag on the floor .. but i do like them

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good trousers but a couple of negatives

    Comfortable, light, and look like they should be hardwearing.

    There are a couple of negatives. I have a pair of the previous version of the Forclaz that has a zip pocket on the thigh which I found perfect for keeping my passport (in an Aloksak resealable bag) plus travel tickets. The new version also has a zip pocket on the thigh but it doesn't work as well. I think the pocket is the same size, but the cut of the trousers means that the passport sits awkwardly.

    Also is there any chance of a version with a shorter leg? I take a 32-inch waist and 32-inch inside leg in jeans - the Decathlon trousers are just a bit too long and it's a pain to have to keep rolling the legs up.

    NOTE THAT WHILE THE PICTURES ARE ACCURATE, THE VIDEO SEEMS TO SHOW A PREVIOUS VERSION OF THE PRODUCT. I HAVE REPORTED THIS AND HOPEFULLY DECATHLON WILL CORRECT THIS.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 500

    A really comfortable and practical pair of hiking trousers, worn whilst walking in Scotland and they are as comfortable if not more so than so called more expensive trousers, they stretch so they don't ride up when scrambling over rocks and don't make you sweat at all.
    Would recommend to anyone.

  • 20-29 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant value for money

    Bought these trousers over 12 months ago and they are used on a regular basis. Lightweight, durable and with the extra lined knees for protection when scrambling, these are still in the same condition as when I bought them. Great for fair weather trekking, although a thicker pair are definitely recommended for winter!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    please extra small to large size stoke aveilable in store

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    OK

    Odpovídá požadovaným parametrům.

HAUT DE PAGE