Men'S Forclaz 500 Long-Sleeved Hiking T-Shirt - Dark Grey
£16.99*

Reviews on

Men'S Forclaz 500 Long-Sleeved Hiking T-Shirt - Dark Grey

4.8 / 5 11 ratings
11 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    As a Base Layer or Mid Layer for well under £20!
    Warmth and wicking. Summer and winter!

    I have worn this as a base layer and over a Techfresh 50 t-shirt as a mid layer. Works great both ways and the t-shirt wicks brilliantly for a silly price (£5).

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for 4 to 6 weeks
    Design, warmth Fabric not durable

    Bought the product online after seeing overwhelmingly positive reviews. Got a defective piece with a small hole on the sleeves. Not sure if that can be exchanged. The product is comfortable to wear although a little flimsy.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant Shirt
    Wicking. Warmth. Good Fit. Nothing

    Today was the first really cold day this year so I wore this shirt for the first time and I was really impressed. I wore it under a half decent fleece and was very warm all day. Best part was getting home and stripping down for a shower and I was not sweating at all and with the slightest bit of warmth I usually sweat like crazy.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    fantadtice piece of clothing
    Can wear for all types of outdoor sports They don't have anymore in my size.

    One of the best piece of clothing I have bought for hiking, fantastic quality and s fantastic price. A must for all outdoor types.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    an excellent product
    warm and semi windproof the chest pocket is too small for an iPhone

    It keeps me warm when rubbing in the cold whether worn as my only top or in the event of wind or sleet under a lightweight waterproof

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent base / mis layer
    Quality, material, practical, None

    Depending on purpose can be used as a base layer or sized up for a thin mid layer. I wear it as a close fitting base layer and find it very comfortable as the material is very stretchable and lightly fleece lined. Warm , breathable. Thumbs holes great idea. Useful chest pocket. Quality garment.Bought a another, Love it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    teckWinter 500 men blue
    colour

    Great fit nice pockets looks good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2015
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value for money
    Cost, warmth, practicality, looks

    I bought two of these to wear while climbing Kilimanjaro. They proved to be an excellent choice and I cannot sing enough praises. I wore one all day, and the other at night to sleep in. They are cool when it's hot, and warm when it's cold. I wore a jogging t-shirt under the daytime one and so achieved warm but highly breathable layers

    It is NOT designed to be windproof - so you might want to add a softshell/fleece over the top for that.

    Similar products from the big name hiking brands cost upwards of £80 - and I really can't tell the difference.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great piece of gear
    warm, useful thumb holes, good size front pocket

    Great top and fabulous value, warm, perfect for hiking or running. Love the thumb holes.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 January 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TechWINTER 500 T-Shirt
    It keeps me warm no Negs

    I like them for the price you pay are very functional warm and the 2nd one i purchased

HAUT DE PAGE