Men's Hiking Trousers Arpenaz 50 Khaki
£7.99*

Reviews on

Men's Hiking Trousers Arpenaz 50 Khaki

4 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    it's really poor quality
    light weight material is very poor quality , non comfortable ,

    material is very poor quality , non comfortable , the fittings are also poor ! just like payjamas

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Abhishek,

    Thanks for your review on the Arpenaz 50 hiking trouser. I am sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with the product. Arpenaz 50 is a basic trouser which is designed to provide basic features like quick drying and freedom of movement. If you are looking for an advanced trouser, you can always visit our store to have it exchanged with an upgraded trouser from our range of hiking trousers: http://www.decathlon.in/2529-trousers.

    Please let me know the usage and i will be more than happy to help you find the product.

    Thanks & Regards,
    Varun Nair E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    trousers
    comfy fit only one belt loop.

    lightweight,just what I wanted

  • 28 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Perfect fit for a man like me wid 210 lbs. I m going to buy another one in beige colour. Moreover waist elastic band is very comfortable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 September 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Value for money
    Very lightweight very comfortable Picture. Blue Knee Patches

    Very lightweight Value for money very comfortable. I ordered the pants shown on picture up above and i thought i was going to get the Colour of the pants shown in the up above picture. But i recived dark ivy green with blue knee patches not what i thought i orders or not what is shown on picture. Change picture

  • 04 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb..only 2 colors :(

    PLEASE provide more in this product

  • 04 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb..only 2 colors :(

    Please provide more colors in this trouser..I love this. But only two colors available..I bought both colors.please provide more colors.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great purchase
    Material

    Recently bought these for myself as I couldn't find any female trousers I was happy with. They are very comfortable, light weight and both warm and cold which was exactly what I needed

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    PANT ARPENAZ 50 BEIGE
    Comfort fitting Depth of Side ockets less

    comfort fitting , Reasonably priced. Make sure valuables are not kept in side pockets.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money
    Nice colour and very lightweight. Only one belt loop. A couple extra loops

    These hiking trousers are a great addition to your wardrobe. They are so lightweight and dry easily if the become wet. If you take them as a backup pair they take up very little space in your rucksack. Incredible value for money and a lovely shade of grey

HAUT DE PAGE