£27.99*

Reviews on

Men's Mountain Trekking Down Jacket X-Light 2 - Black

4.4 / 5 635 ratings
569 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Down type jacket

    Excellent jacket for round town very light and reasonably warm ,had to return the large i ordered you will find all large sizes are medium so order a size bigger than you would normally great price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Really nice, but......

    Really nice garment, works well fit is good with exception to the chest, I'm pretty lean and it's tight across the chest bur bits well everywhere else! Still a great buy though. HAPPY!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product

    Bargain price paid! Lightweight, packs down small, warm and good fit! Highly recommend

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good warm jacket

    Good jacket and very good value only one slight niggle , the sizes run a bit on the small size so if you want to order a jacket I would advise you order the next size up from your normal size

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bee bee

    Very comfortable light weight but warm jacket

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Down jackets

    Super jacket keeps you nice and warm

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice

    Great budget puffa bought for bikepacking but used all the time. Xl fits my 42" chest.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Buy this jacket you will no regret it...

    I bought this jacket a few months ago and I can honestly say it's probably the warmest jacket I own. Pair it with a waterproof outer jacket and you have a brilliant two layer system to battle the elements. It is also excellent value for money, I wish i had bought two.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light weight Jaacket

    Used it in Iceland for a holiday 0 Excellent and just the job - very good price and quality is fine - good buy for me

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfy and cozy jacket

    It's a great 1 and very light to wear

HAUT DE PAGE