£11.99*

Reviews on

Men’s nature hike down jacket Arpenaz 20 blue

4.36 / 5 334 ratings
307 users recommended this product
  • Man
    22 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Review of jacket

    Lightweight but zip on pocket broke in a couple of months (NB not wear every day)

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A 'go-to' jacket

    This is a great 'go-to' jacket, light enough yet warm enough for those cool moments. It folds down well and is perfect to crush into a day sack for extra warmth if and when needed.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not sure where this fits in the layering

    Construction is up to Decathlon's usual standards, but this is neither a mid-layer (too bulky to wear indoors like a pullover) and too insubstantial/durable to wear as an outer-layer. The style of the neck is also a little strange to me - too flimsy to be a tunnel neck. Might look better over a shirt, but that's not really the idea of a hiking product. Maybe it is better suited to the shooting fraternity?

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    QUECHUA Arpenaz 20 Men's Hiking Down Jacket Blue

    It is a very good product. I have bought the same model for women (dark blue colour with yellow colour inside). I and my husband skied on mountains (height is 2000 metres, -3 degrees, windy) in these jackets. Under these jackets we had only inner layer from decathlon and one sweater + scarf. These jackets are very light and perform excellent against any kind of wind.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Crap jacket

    I know the jacket was cheap but the zip broke after only 4 days.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi, I am sorry to hear you had an issue with your Arpenaz 20 men's down hiking jacket - black . Our products are tested to high standard and come with a 2 year warranty. If you return it to your local store, then they will happily exchange it for you.

    Christopher Penn | UK Product Trainer

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hiking jacket

    good quality for the price and fashionable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    down hiking jacket

    nice fitting comfortable jacket- not too heavy or overly bulky, and best suited for wearing in chilly weather. Lightweight and as it was inexpensive, can be thrown into the back of the car when not in use. that said, I like it so much I have taken to wearing it when I go out, and because I own it, I always hang it up and take care of it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    extremely satisfied

    great products with reasonable prices and prompt service. thanks a lot

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect Product

    Very good product , but like to suggest to attach cap also, product is not complete without cap

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good for the price!!

    Soft, light and comfortable. Repels water to some extent. Good for winter.

HAUT DE PAGE