£8.99*

Reviews on

Men's Rain-cut Rain Waterproof Hiking Over-trousers - Black

4.28 / 5 206 ratings
190 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    They do the job at a decent price

    There were no decent women's waterproof trousers in-store, so in my desperation I grabbed these. Apart from the fact they're so high-waisted adding a bit of uncomfort to my walk, they kept me dry in light rain... I've yet to wear them in seriously wet weather yet.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Well made product.

    Good online buying experience.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very small fitting

    Useless as over trousers unless you are a small and buy extra large

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Zsuzsanna,

    I am sorry to hear about your experience with your Men's Rain-cut Rain Waterproof Hiking Over-trousers. The sizes on the website reference the intended user's waist size and leg size to help you choose the correct size. However, if you feel that the trousers are coming up too small for the recommended size we will refer this feedback to the brand so that they can make alterations in the future to ensure this situation doesn't reoccur.

    Given your dissatisfaction with the product, please do not hesitate to visit your nearest Decathlon where you will be provided a full refund. Or you can return the product via post by following the instructions on the webpage: https://www.decathlon.co.uk/return-order-by-post.html

    Alec Stratton-Lake | UK Product Trainer

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproof trousers used for fishing.

    Excellent value for the money. In fact, I bought two pairs as the last pair I had lasted me for a very long time

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    2nd pair of these.

    This is the second pair of these I have bought I will the first ones are as I do so much walking

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for the price but try them on before buying.

    Great for the price but I'm a 30 waist and couldn't even get a medium on. I could barely get into a large and ended up getting the XL (which is supposed to be 37" waist). I suppose if you wore them as a trouser (not recommended) the sizes might be more accurate but as an over trouser you might need two sizes bigger that you expect, I certainly did.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    As expected

    These may not be as good as ones that cost ten times more but they still do the job. Good for moderate rain or short periods in torrential rain. Reasonable breathability. Decent fit with zips at the bottom. Well worth the price.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Poor sizes choices available in store. Very long legs for waste size and as zipped at the bottom cannot be turned up.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproof trousers

    Used these to complete national 3 peaks challenge in very bad weather conditions. The waterproofs were excellent considering the value of the item. I would recommend.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This trouser is outstanding

    Outstanding I used it in a rainy day and it work so good

HAUT DE PAGE