£74.99*

Reviews on

Men's Top-Warm black trekking down jacket

4.38 / 5 188 ratings
164 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very warm

    A very warm jacket for the price. A bit confused by some of the more negative reviews. The jacket does not proclaim to be robustly waterproof which is normal for this type of product. For energetic out door activity it would be far too warm. The comment about clumping of down may be true if the cleaning instructions are not adhered to. I'd see this as a great jacket for keeping warm when not moving ie camping, waiting for buses trains etc.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Highly Recommend

    Love this jacket.
    Warm and wind proof in all conditions.
    From multiple layers down to the one jacket for me this is the jacket I have been looking for for years.
    Will I buy again. Yes.
    Would I recommend. Already doing.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent coat

    The coat is well sized very light and warm workman ship is excellent. Only thing is that not as warm as stated but still warm enough and I don't know how sturdy the coat will be for mountain use but overall great coat.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Black padded hiking jacket

    All the stuffing has become lumpy and it is unwearable.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on Quechua Top Warm Padded Jacket. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the quality of the padding. I have passed your comments on to the product manager. It’s common for lumps to form in such jackets if washed or used in heavy rain as the water causes the passing to clump together. However, it’s unusual to find if this hasn’t happened. You can remove these lumps by washing the jacket with 3 tennis balls as this will prevent the clumps from forming. Nevertheless, if you remain dissatisfied with the jacket you may still exchange it at any of our stores if purchased within the last 365 days.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap light weight duvet

    Used in hut and under waterproof as duvet jacket. Would not use this outside in extreme conditions. The sizing it's generally too small or just plain wrong (only buy where you can try it on). This product is light (the outer shell strength reflects this) and the down inflated well to produce good insulation. But the seams are straight through (not lofted), although there is a liner on the chest, there is little baffling on the main zip. The inclusion of side vents is pointless (and cooling); however the integral hood works well. - it kept me warm in -5° in still conditions, wouldn't want to try it at -20°!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm, really warm and comfy

    Not had a down filled 'duvet' style jacket before. So warm! If you're cold don't hesitate just buy one...you won't regret it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just as required

    Wanted something very light and very warm and this fit the bill completely. Everything I hoped it would be.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Jacket

    I used this jacket on a trek in the Himalayas. It was used in camp. The minimum temperature was -5C.

    It is well made, warm and light. It's a shame it's been discontinued.
    No complaints.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pánská péřová bunda Top Warm na trekking černá

    Bunda vypadá velice dobře. Na hodnocení je příliš brzy, jelikož je určena na zimní období.
    Koupena v září.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    lehká, hřejivá, skladná

HAUT DE PAGE