£54.99*

Reviews on

Men's WindWarm 800 Hybrid softshell grey trekking jacket

4.2 / 5 50 ratings
45 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Příjemná softshelová bunda

    zatím krátce používaná, ale prošla deštěm, větrem do 2000 mnm a vše fungovalo - ochránilo

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut

    Wäre noch praktischer wenn man die Ärmel abnehmen könnte. Wusste ich ja vorher schon, mein Mann ist sehr zufrieden mit der Übergangsjacke

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt gut

    Habe diese Jacke für meinen 13jährigen Sohn zum wandern gekauft. Er ist begeistert von der Jacke!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidez

    Muy buena chaqueta y muy confortable
    Da mucha calidez y se siente muy bien una vez puesta

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    bien

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ligeras

    Ligera pero no para del todo el aire

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Chaqueta Softshell Travesía Hombre WindWarm 800 Hy

    Abrigada, comoda y ligera

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buen diseño

    Podria ser un poco mas abrigada, tiene un bonito diseño, atractivo y moderno, es una chaqueta para primavera

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy buena prenda

    La prenda es muy cómoda, no pesa nada, el único inconveniente q he encontrado q no ajusta lo suficiente.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Looks good but disappointed with warmth

    I didn't find this jacket to be warm at all (without requiring multiple layers underneath) so the warmth rating on the tag seems deceptive at 4 out of 5. Jackets rated 5 of 5 claim to work at -30 so I would have expected this jacket to be warm at 13 but it's not at all. I could also feel the slightest gusts of wind even with multiple layers underneath and the sinches pulled tight. Now for the first time I am reading other reviews here that this product comes apart at seams/padded areas after a few uses when worn with a pack. I'll admit, it looks good but overall this has been a really disappointing first experience with the brand.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Xavier First of all, thank you very much for your comment since it makes us improve day by day. We inform you that all our products, both own and external brands pass the quality department, passing a respective test, before leaving for sale. We regret that the product did not meet your needs. In order to offer a solution I invite you to go to your nearest store to expose your displeasure with the product and to be able to assess your case. We will forward your comment to the Quechua brand for future developments. Again thank you for your opinion. Greetings
    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

HAUT DE PAGE