£34.99*

Reviews on

MH100 waterproof Men's Hiking shoes Grey Yellow

4.24 / 5 546 ratings
475 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hiking shoes!

    A comfortable fit and wearing well in the two weeks I've had them!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    shoes were soaked after walk in wet grass.

    First two months allright and kept dry. Then after a just ten minutes walk through wet grass (dew) the leather was soaked and so where my rocks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfy, light,awful soles!!!!

    When Decathlon discontinued my favoured Forclaz 500 low,I decided to try these in the hope they would be a credible alternative....oops big mistake!!! Definitely the worst pair of shoes I have purchased from Decathlon,while light comfortable and well made they are lethal on wet rock or stone, absolutely brutal....Beware!!

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 hiking shoes. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the footwear, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Should you remain dissatisfied, we can of course offer a full refund or exchange if purchased within the last 12 months.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good walking trainers.

    So far so good, quite comfortable and dry feet.Not the normal drab colour.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good activity shoe

    The shoe is ideal for walking the dog or low level walks both in the country and town. It is comfortable, waterproof and has a good grip.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Really comfortable sturdy waking shoe at a great price

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nezničitelné a pohodlné

    Nosím je denně v hokně už rok a stále jsou jak nové. Podrážka vydrží a přitom je pohodlná.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nic moc

    chodidlo má snahu z boty vylézat i po pevném utažení tkaničky ,nepromokavost ale funguje

    Brand's answer :

    Dobrý den, Vážený zákazníku,

    děkujeme za Vaši zpětnou vazbu k produktu naší značky QUECHUA.

    Nepříjemnosti s naší produktem nás velice mrzí. S největší pravděpodobností došlo ke špatnému zvolení velikosti obuvi. Ráda abych Vás tedy pozvala na prodejnu, kde můžete produkt vyměnit za menší či jej vrátit. S kolegy také můžete vybrat i obuv vhodnější.

    S pozdravem,
    Karolína Mazourová

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi příjemné a pohodlné pro chůzi v terénu

    Za ty peníze lepší nekoupíte

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 100

    Habe mir den Schuh vor ca 08 Monaten gekauft. Habe seitdem diverse Wanderungen von bis zu 100km gemacht. Er ist wasserdicht, hält warm und fühlt sich vom Tragekomfort an. Daher gebe ich ihm auch 3 Sterne. Leider muss ich mir jedoch eine andere Alternative suchen, da ich bei längeren Wanderungen extreme Probleme mit Blasen am Vorderfuß habe, was dann natürlich unangenehm wird wenn es mal wieder lange Strecken sind.

HAUT DE PAGE