£2.99*

Reviews on

MH20 Men’s Mountain Hiking Fleece - Black

4.47 / 5 819 ratings
780 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    too small

    this item is too small need to be more clear on size as bought but cant use due to size , Is nice made

    Brand's answer :

    Hello George, Thank you for your review of the Forclaz 20 men's hiking fleece. Our sizes are based on the European norm hence sometimes they can come up a little small. We always recommend trying the product on in store to make sure you are happy with it, alternatively any online orders made will have a 365 day returns policy (providing you have signed up to a Decathlon Loyalty Card) and you will be able to exchange it at your earliest convenience.

    Regards
    Sam

    Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great service.

    Excellent bit of kit for the price, bought a couple to have as an emergency top in my bag.
    One word of warning is, go for at least one size up than you normally wear.
    I'm generally a medium and bought the large.
    This is still a little snug but ok.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good quality

    Very warm

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    All good

    Excellent garment, I have 4 of these to wear throughout the colder weather, I have bought 4 cycling tops and down padded jacket also 2 zip up fleeces, all excellent value. DECATHLON IS MY GO TO SHOP FOR THIS TYPE OF CLOTHING.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fleece top

    Was little small but just went up one size, was so happy with product went back and bought two more for other people, was excellent value for money!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap but very cheerful!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and I'll buy a couple more. They are not high fashion but they are cheap and good quality for the price. So why did I buy one? At the price they are good enough to throw in my bike's pannier bags and forget about until that day when I'm out and about and the weather changes. At the moment (Oct) if anything, for me, they are too warm! Prdtty compact when rolled up and dry light they are a good choice for a layer under a thin windproof cycling jacket.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    very good top foe money

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nice product

    good product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very warm

    I went to Sikkim this may and this jacket was a big help in temp like 12-15 deg centigrade all on its own

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    its an assert

    worth for money

HAUT DE PAGE