£7.99*

Reviews on

Modulo Pillow - Blue

4 / 5 121 ratings
104 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Modulo Pillow
    Very soft and easy to pack. Neck pillow function did not really work for me.

    Soft and Comfy but didn't really work that well as a neck pillow for me.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great little pillow
    Has a good conforming shape to it. Comfortable. None

    Good little pillow. Obviously does not pack down as much as an inflatable pillow, but is not that big. Really comfy to use especially when hammock camping.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    25 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Just don't bother
    None The shape, how comfy it is.

    This was a waste of time. There was literally no configuration of this pillow that made it even vaguely comfortable.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Modulo Pillow.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    If you are not satisfied with the product you can return it to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Woman
    06 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    vynikající

    skladný,měkký a příjemný na cesty...mohu jen doporučit

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Klein und handlich

    Tolle Alternative zu den Luftkissen. Die mag ich gar nicht. Hab das Kissen jetzt auf einer langen Reise in Einsatz. Bin sehr zufrieden.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Extrem praktisch

    Ich liebe dieses Kissen. Extrem praktisch beim Verreisen im Bus, Auto oder Flieger. Und auch in fremden Hotels hat mich dieses Kissen schon vor etlichen schlaflosen Nächten bewahrt. Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    . Empfehlenswert
    Produkt exakt so wie beschrieben. Keine

    Sehr funktional und angenehm. Nur zu empfehlen.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    gut, mit kleinen Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten
    klein, leicht und gut formbar müsste waschbar sein, könnte noch kompakter sein

    erfüllt grundsätzlich genau seinen Zweck, tolles Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis,

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super
    vorne zusammen mit Klettverschluss o.ä.

    Schön klein für die Reise.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    kopfkissen
    trocknet schnell keine

    schnelle lieferung
    weiches kissen mit vielen anwendungsmöglichkeiten
    sind zufrieden

HAUT DE PAGE