£24.99*

Reviews on

N-Hiking 30 Litre Backpack -Grey/Khaki

4.55 / 5 383 ratings
360 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great rucksack

    I purchased the rucksack to replace one I have had for 10ish years. It does everything it needs to and well. Love the fact that there is a rain cover in the base (very handy on a day that starts sunny and ends in a downpour).

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value!

    Ended up swapping this for the smaller 20litre version as the 30litre is a bit big for day to day commuting but would definitely recommend this bag. The quality and styling is excellent!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great dual purpose backpack

    I also have the 20 litre version (full review 'Great all-rounder' 31/7/17)
    Feature-wise this one has an extra compartment at the base and a hip belt. Really cannot find fault especially at this price. If the fit is right for you I see no reason to spend more on a named-brand.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing and great value

    What a great bag
    Loads of room
    Very comfortable
    Even comes with its own waterproof cover

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great buy

    it suits all my needs and is one great buu

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prefect bag for biking

    My husband and I purchased one of these each. It is prefect for what we need. For me, to store all my equipment when riding to and from work. It is very strong and fit prefectly to your back

  • +60 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    batoh N_hiking 30L

    je tak akorát na naše výlety!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobry pomer vykon vs cena

    Prostorny s dostatkem vnitrnich kapes. Sedi dobre. Zatim nezkousen na delsi ture.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super batoh na 1d turistiku a tiez do mesta

    Batoh som pouzival cca 58km v tazkom terene, pocas 3 jednodnovych tur.

    Obsah batohu:
    + doklady, kluce, mapa, turisticky sprievodca, mobil, slnecne okuliare
    + fotoaparat, dalekohlad, noz
    + 2x 1L flasa na vodu, lekarnicka
    + tepla bunda, ponco

    Prakticky pristup do batohu. Na konci vyletu bez znamok poskodenia a pouzivania.

    Plastenku som nevyuzil, takze nedokazem posudit funkcnost. Pouzivam ponco.

    Batoh je mozne pouzit tiez ako mestsky. Do priehradky na hydropack sa zmesti tiez tablet, alebo mensi notebook.

    Vlastnim tiez Lowepro Photo Hatchback SPORT 200 AW na ktorom mi vadila mala priehradka na nefotograficku vystroj. Escape 30L mi vyhovuje viac.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leicht und extrem praktisch

    Sehr praktischer und leichter jedoch trotzdem stabiler Rucksack. Passt alles für eine Tagestour rein,

HAUT DE PAGE