£19.99*

Reviews on

NH 500 20 Litre Backpack - Grey

4.65 / 5 530 ratings
513 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    One bag for all purposes

    So far this has been used on holiday to take a picnic out and for a city day trip, at home for walks and long journeys to hospital appointments (5 hours of travel) also to carry laptops/tablets and work equipment, and general day to day life. Brilliant size for someone who likes all their bits accessible, but also wants some storage space. Seriously considering buying the 30l for my other half to use on his commute to and from work.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    smart design

    smart design, classy look, comfort,

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great all-rounder

    Really impressed especially at this price. It feels very well made with robust materials so should last well. I have another Decathlon sack with a top-load buckle opening but wanted one with a zipped opening which is wide enough to get easier access especially for town use.This one fits the bill. There are two zipped front-pockets with interior pockets , key holder. Two elasticated side pockets and a useful zip opening that runs along the side of the back panel to give even more access to the main compartment. I didn't realise from the video and pictures that the back has a flexible plastic panel behind the foam which gives the bag some rigidity. Add to this walking stick attachments, compression straps, option for a water bladder and built in rain cover, I've found it's worked well for me on the hill but is still ideal for town.

    I've also got the 30 litre version which I haven't used as yet but see no reason why it shouldn't perform just as well. The main difference is an extra opening at the bottom of the pack and a hip belt.

    Providing the fit is right for you I don't see the need to spend a lot more on other brands especially if you want a dual purpose one.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent backpack

    Bought this to use whilst on holiday at our caravan to carry all the things for kids etc. The different pockets are really useful to put things like car keys, phones etc with easy access. Very comfortable on the straps and padding on the back of the backpack. The waterproof cover also is a good addition.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Bag! For every purpose (hiking-work-city) :)

    Lots of pockets, comfortable, nice design, durable...and just 20 quid! :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great backpack

    Good quality and many various compartments.
    Bought a similar sack several years ago wish was has been well used and the new one was bought to replace it.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Really comfortable and plenty of space

    I have used this for general use for a couple of weeks but used this product for the first time properly the other day for a 10mile hike. It took all the gear I needed to take and was really comfortable to wear. It has good storage compartments to sit your gear along with zipped inner ones for more secure items. There are also a couple of clips at the top of the main compartment to keep keys handy. There are also a couple of water bottle holders each side as well.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Backpack

    Excellent backpack, with plenty of zipped pockets. Holds loads, comfy to wear and even a waterproof cover in the bottom compartment.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Bag

    Using this bag for work. Carrying laptop etc. The bag is neat and sturdy. Little compartments are extremely useful. I love the clips for attaching my vpn key and locker keys. Delighted with my purchase.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very comfortable

    I am using one week, and I am very satisfied. it is very comfortable, breathable but it seams it is made of average quality materials. I did not try, but I think it will not hold 30- 40 kg as described, and will not last 10 year of everyday use. But it just seems to me. If it does I will change my stars to 5. :)

HAUT DE PAGE