£2.49*

Reviews on

NH100 10L 10L HIKING BACKPACK - BLACK

4.68 / 5 8937 ratings
8756 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Quick service, excellent product, fantastic value for money, used every day on a two week holiday. Best purchase!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Everything perfect!

    Great price, great item and delivery, I had no problems thank you

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very easy to use, convenient.

    Small size, light, very convenient when you go for sports and you need to carry only the necessary.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 December 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fantastic product fantastic price

    I absolutely love this backpack and have received many compliments with people not believing it could cost only £2.49! As a runner I use this to transport basics to and from my club/ gym sessions. It is not huge but I don’t need it to be. I also sometimes run to work with it by tightning the shoulder straps and tying the loose bits around my chest. Whilst it obviously doesn’t give the support a specifically designed running backpack would I have no problems with using it like this for a few miles. A fantastic product at a fantastic price.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's not the size that matters

    Nice design and lightweight. Ideal for short walks or bike rides.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect

    Perfect design perfect prise, awesome colours , thank you d designer.

  • 07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality bag at a great price

    For £0.79 during the sale how can we get a better bag for the price. It was an opportunity at the time but if I had to buy again I would not hesitate to buy at full price. The bags are used as school/karate bags for by my 3 boys. 10L is the perfect size for school/after school activities regardless of age but seems to be the perfect bag for primary school. The material and the zippers give a feeling of high quality/durability. I suspect the bag in the blue/yellow colour will be discontinued but we all like it and can not recommend it enough.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A very handy little backpack

    I bought this backpack to use for work and it's perfect for my needs as I only need to carry a few little bits of equipment and my lunch.
    It's very comfortable worn on my back and small enough to be stowed away when needed.

    An absolute bargain at the price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

    A fantastic lightweight day sack, especially designed for comfort. Great product.

  • Man
    06 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 10L day Backpack

    Extremely good value for money, it is small but handy to pack a rain jacket in.

HAUT DE PAGE