£9.99*

Reviews on

NH100 Women's Hiking Gilet (Sleeveless Padded Jacket) - Pink

4.55 / 5 470 ratings
448 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gilet for Spring Horse Riding

    Lightweight but warm, pockets are large enough and excellent for mobile phones and bits and pieces. I know it was not specifically for riding but a vent with press studs at the back would have made it perfect!!

  • 14 January 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor sizing. A large fits like a 12/14. The sizes

    The sizing of these Jackets are on the small size and I had to return the Jackets twice yo be able to get a size that would fit. A large size is more or less a size 14. Apparently I was told by one if the cashiers when I was venting my anger that it is French Sizing.
    Appalling Cstomer service at the MK store

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Body warmer for work

    excellent value for money, ordered larger size as allow for extra layers. Impressed with product quality and speed of delivery will use company again

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cozy and practical

    This gilet isn't too thick, and is ideal to wear under a lightweight raincoat for added warmth, or round the house. The fit is very flattering, and the cutaway armholes make arm movement very easy. The finish is slightly matt which I prefer. I'm a 14/16 in knitwear, and the XL fits perfectly.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Surprisingly good value.

    Looking for a gilet for my Scottish holiday. Cheapest I've seen & I wasn't expecting much because of the price. It hasn't let me down though. It fits well & it does the job. Very happy with it.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    The heat this little light weight gillet gives off is unreal, delighted with it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Really looking good I just loved it

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very nice fabric and quality of stitching

    Need to start home delivery also.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic product

    Very good product. Bought for my wife as a gift. She liked the colour as well as material. Very well fitting.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable and comfortable

    Warm and cozy

HAUT DE PAGE