£19.99*

Reviews on

NH300 Waterproof Women’s Nature Hiking Boots - Pink

4.32 / 5 580 ratings
521 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfortable shoes

    An excellent addition to my other Quechua shoes which are the non waterproof ones. Sturdy soles and uppers.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    High quality - low price ! !

    I love the fact you can watch the product testing video before you purchase anything.it lets you know you're not buying rubbish

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    2nd pair

    I bought the previous edition of these walking shoes a year ago. I have worn them nearly day for walkiing to my bus around town and light trekking. I replaced the insole for one more suitable for my gait. Due to the good experience I have now bought this newer model in green. I am getting them worn in again and I have used them for 3 weeks. The sole is better and grips well. My only reservation they are slightly lower to the ground and not as high on the instep or outer foot.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value boots

    To get a comfy pair of walking boots for £20 is exceptional value. They are lightweight and attractive. Haven't tested the water-proofing qualities yet but I'm sure they'll fit the bill. Good support and comfort.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    None

    None

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value for money

    Strongly recommend these walking boots, they are comfortable and definitely waterproof! Great value for money.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 December 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent

    Great shoes very comfortable I just love them

  • Woman
    09 March 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Доволна

    Доволна съм ,леки и приятни за носене. В началото бяха стегнати , с времето се отпуснаха съвсем малко и запазиха формата си.
    Издържат на сериозно мокрене и не се пързалят.
    Единствено не ми хареса, че много рано след покупката се появи специфична миризма, която не се влияе нито от носенето, нито пране, нито от поддръжката.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отлични

    Най- удобната маратонка която съм носила.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Чудесни маратонки

    Удобни,леки,не пропускат. Харесват ми.

HAUT DE PAGE