£24.99*

Reviews on

NH500 30L HIKING BACKPACK - DARK GREY

4.6 / 5 846 ratings
803 users recommended this product

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Loads of space. Excellent quality

    Loads of space. Excellent quality

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great rucksack

    I purchased the rucksack to replace one I have had for 10ish years. It does everything it needs to and well. Love the fact that there is a rain cover in the base (very handy on a day that starts sunny and ends in a downpour).

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value!

    Ended up swapping this for the smaller 20litre version as the 30litre is a bit big for day to day commuting but would definitely recommend this bag. The quality and styling is excellent!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great dual purpose backpack

    I also have the 20 litre version (full review 'Great all-rounder' 31/7/17)
    Feature-wise this one has an extra compartment at the base and a hip belt. Really cannot find fault especially at this price. If the fit is right for you I see no reason to spend more on a named-brand.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Amazing and great value

    What a great bag
    Loads of room
    Very comfortable
    Even comes with its own waterproof cover

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great buy

    it suits all my needs and is one great buu

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prefect bag for biking

    My husband and I purchased one of these each. It is prefect for what we need. For me, to store all my equipment when riding to and from work. It is very strong and fit prefectly to your back

  • 18 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    THE PRODUCT WAS VERY WORTHY

    250 HKD with raincover and a space for shoes, this is indeed exceptional , besides the outlook is amazing , allow me to use and still stay stylish.

  • 18 April 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    THE DESIGN IS SO USEFUL FOR SPORTSMANSHIP

    the materials should be more waterproof

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    Nice design , good looking bag with strong fabric.

HAUT DE PAGE