£17.99*

Reviews on

NH500 JR Mid Waterproof Hiking Shoes - Coral

4.51 / 5 442 ratings
411 users recommended this product

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Exceptional boots for the price

    Bought these boots for my son to walk in North Wales (Snowdon and surrounding mountains). For the price these boots were amazing, we'll built and waterproof. Would highly recommend.

  • 40-49 years old
    26 March 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant boots

    Bought in size 4 junior for my son. True to size, comfortable practical and fantastic value for £! Love these and love this company

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Waterproof walking boots

    Bought for my daughter, she really likes them, has said they are very comfy and so far have been waterproof.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    19 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids boot

    Great size and price

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain

    Have been worn a few times, yet to wear in the wet but good. Look funky & sizing/fit seem good. Sole is hard & the insole lacks a bit of cushioning, but overall, a bargain

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kids Boots

    Brilliant hard wearing shoes/ boots . Velcro keeps working and keep feet dry . We will be buying next sizes and passing g down grown out of ones .

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New boots

    We bought these for our daughter before going on holiday & they are great. They are a good fit, comfortable & excellent value.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for mountain climbing

    Great hiking shoe. Waterproof & very comfortable. Perfect for little feet when climbing hills & treking. Money well spent.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ARPENAZ 100 CHILDREN'S MID HIKINGBOOT

    Excellent little boot. Good quality for the money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking Boots

    Great childs walking boot would happily recommend to anyone. 5 stars

HAUT DE PAGE