Quechua Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Boots Grey Blue
£11.99*

Reviews on

Quechua Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Boots Grey Blue

4.1 / 5 88 ratings
72 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good one but sole have cracked

    iam using this since months for 3-4hours hiking once in 4months its been so good but shoe sole have been cracked i just wanna replace but i lost my purchase bill what to do..

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    value for money shoes
    very good price the shoe string is a bit not comfortable

    nice shoes for all purpose

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Mens Hiking Shoes
    Good finish. Soles could do with better bonding finish.

    Good overall fit. Feel comfortable. Too early to comment about the ruggedness!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Jack of all trades

    I would say, this is by far one of the best designed and fit shoes i have worn...

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 November 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good product
    good in price,comforttable,rough and tough low grip on slippery path

    Buy this from decathlon ,Zirakpur
    This is my first product of Quechua now I m stay with this Brand.
    Comfort level is good ,good cushion ,rough and tough
    But I dont know why my shoe color faded
    On slippery path its grip is not too good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Job well done

    The shoe did the job as expected and was extremely comfortable.

  • 22 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing Shoes!!

    I have used these shoes for over a year now, took them to 2 himalyan treks and wear them daily to college. The comfort and quality is amazing. Grip of the shoe is good in most cases. These are affordable too. Can even be used in sports.

  • 15 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sole coming apart

    I bougth these from decathlon, sohna road. Within months the sole started coming off from the front side of the toe & i still havent taken these shoes out for a hike(this is in city use). The stitch which holds the shoe to the sole is pretty visible and may come off very soon.

    I doubt the 2years warranty being offered on the product by Quechua. Decathlon is a name when it comes to outdoor activities products. It is also easy on pocket but it is also important to keep that quality entact.

    It feels that i bougth a sub standard product from a global brand .

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Nelson,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Arpenaz 50 Mid Men's Hiking Shoes. All Decathlon products come with a minimum warranty of 2 years on maunfacturing faults and defects therefore you can get your shoes exchanged at your nearest Decathlon store in case of such faults and defects.
    Though the warranty voids if the product is used for any other purpose than what's mentioned on the product description page online and the signage in stores. Therefore uses such as bike riding and everyday use voids the warranty.
    Your nearest store team will be happy to help you with the exchange process in first case and suggest you a suitable product in the second case.

    Please feel free to get in touch with me in case of any questions.

    Many Thanks and Regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic Boot
    soft and durable Shoe buckle is short

    I use it in Iceland. Its simply nice and fantastic.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good do with some more traction
    Comfort and seem durable needs a tad more traction...

    Bought these on a whim as I like a bit of walking and they are great! much better than the expensive alternatives! Have used them for a few shorts walks with no problems and recently spent bout 18 hours wearing them on a trip! Some very slight rubbing on the side of my foot but nothing to cause any damage! Stood up well to the elements however nearly fell to my premature death when I slipped on something that everyone else had walked over with no issues... and was stood still at the time but my foot just slid out from under me because of this I can't give it the full 5 stars! Very comfy however!

HAUT DE PAGE