Rain-Cut Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Blue
£5.99*

Reviews on

Rain-Cut Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Blue

4.4 / 5 57 ratings
53 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It's good
    It's handy Quality

    Can improve on quality for the price you charge

  • 30-39 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Superb design but poor waterproof underlayer
    Fit very well Stop being waterproof after first wash

    Unfortunately I had to return this jacket because it stoped being waterproof after first wash.The design is very good,fits very well but if the underlayer was better it would be the greatest jacket to buy.
    You can't have everything but adding a bit more polyurethane on the underlayer will be a great idea

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    Thanks for your comments on the Quechua Rain-cut jacket. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the waterproofing of the jacket. If you are still searching for compact waterproof jacket, I would recommend the following: http://www.decathlon.co.uk/arpenaz-100-mens-waterproof-jacket-blue-navy-id_8356255.html. Whilst it does not pack into a pocket, it is still a compact rain jacket suitable for packing into a backpack. The Arpenaz 100 also comes with an inner liner.
    Thanks again for getting in touch.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome Quality and product

    This is very good rain coat ever i bought. the quality of this jacket is so good.

  • 40-49 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua rain jacket
    Loved the colour and quality Sizes

    My only complaint is the sizing sml-med or XL -xxxl I needed an XL but only way to get that was to buy the X Like-xxxl which was huge, good quality as normal for Quechua. Would buy again if the sizes where more flexible,

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    All Nothing too much

    Luv the product of Quechua ,trendy simple colours specialy shoes jackets

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It's a Superb quality product!
    Customer service, handling, politeness , knowledge Almost none

    All the products of Decathlon store I have been using are made of Very high quality materials and almost no quality problem! I will continue to use them for years to come.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light weight rain jacket
    Smallbsize A bit hard to pack into pouch

    Just right size when fold into pouch to carry around when showers threaten. Have not actually used it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    excellent make

    such portability and now i travel with it everywhere, has become my travel partner the day i bought it, fits perfectly in my backpack, camera bag almost everywhere. Love this product in such affordable price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Durability
    The material is breathable and water resistant Cap and cufflinks

    Cap and hand cufflinks get loose as it is made of rubber i suggest there should be velcro and cap should be more comfortable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Waterproof Rain Jacket
    got caught in a shower and it came out, purfect n Toggle on hood keeps coming loose when tied.

    I purchased this jacket, because i ride a bike and in the summer you do not know when it will rain. This is small compact and can be carried around without any hassle,as it all folds into it,s own pocket.

HAUT DE PAGE