£11.99*

Reviews on

Rain-Cut Zip Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Blue

4.2 / 5 288 ratings
253 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent...until first wash
    Excellent design Waterproof underlayer is very poor quality

    This jacket was excellent.Great design and quality but I was very disappointed that ALL WATERPROOF CLOTHES THAT I BROUGHT FROM DECATHLON STOP BEING WATERPROOF IN SOME AREAS AFTER FIRST NORMAL WASH!
    I thought Decathlon was a serious company but they seem to drop the quality of many items just to maintain the price and design.So what use is to have a nice rain jacket if it stops being waterproof?

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quehua Rain-cut zip jacket. I apologise for the inconvenience caused due to the waterproofing of the product. Please drop back into your local store where we can exchange the product and investigate the failure in more detail. Whilst we are continuing to drop prices, we do also aim to maintain the level of quality.
    Thanks again for getting in touch.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money

    Good material, nice fitting, and does the job perfectly. Idle for bikers in rain. It has sealed seams, so no water seeps in. Quality of Quechua has always been good.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good rain jacket

    The best feature of this jacket is it can be folded into a pouch, which makes it very convenient and portable.

    The jacket itself is also pretty good. I sometimes take it in my cabin luggage and slip it on when it becomes too cold in the flight. Serves the purpose quite well.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I found lesser cost similar product & Quality.
    Resonable price and material Minute pore which is not suitable for Heavy Rain

    I found lesser cost similar product at other store & Quality was also nice compare to this one.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Buying Experience
    Classy look and value for money None

    The product is excellent. No flaws whatsoever.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    received DAMAGED product
    MATERIAL OK A BIG cut on back

    I have bought 2, one of them is very badly cut at back. need exchange or return

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Sujoy,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Raincut Zip Waterproof Jacket. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the product.
    Kindly visit your nearest Decathlon store and brief your usage of the product, and the store team should be able to help you with the exchange.

    I stay available if you need further assistance.

    Varun Nair
    E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    REALLY DURABLE/LONG TERM ?...WORST & POOR PACKING
    948/- FOR 2(RED COLOR)SUPER.DON'T KNOW THE DURABLE WORST & VERY POOR PACKING I EVER SEEN THRU E-SHOP

    I GOT IT 2 FOR RS.948/- INCLUDING SHIPPING FOR RED COLOR.
    LOOKS OK FOR ITS PAID. BUT I AM NOT SURE ABOUT THE DURABLITY. HOW LONG FOR ITS LIFE. THEY ARE MENTION ISO 811&11092. WHETHER IT DURABLE. APART FROM THAT I HAD A VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE WITH PACKING. JUST THEY ARE ROLL THE JACKET(2NOS) AND PUT IT ON THEIR PRE PRINTED POLYTHIN COVER(USUAL COVER LIKE E-BAY) THAT'S ALL. IF ANY DAMAGE CAUSE WHILE TRANSIT WITH HOOK OR SHARP OBJECT , IF SUPPOSE ITS TEAR SELLER BALME THEIR COURIER AGENT & COURIER SHOOT OUT FINGER TO WAREHOUSE, BUT BUYER ONLY SUFFER . EVEN NOW A DAYS SHOPCLUES ARE ALSO CHANGE THEIR PACKING POLICY. THEN HOW THE TRUST BRAND DOING LIKE THIS................... FINALLY COST WISE ITS OK. BUT FINGER CROSS ABOUT THE DURABLITY. FYI I AM STILL USING MY (2 WAY) WINTER & RAIN (DOUBLE SIDED) JACKET SINCE 2011 FOR RS.600/-. STILL ITS FINE & SMOOTH. BUT THIS............... I DON'T KNOW WHETHER ITS OK FOR EVERYONE OR NOT. FINALLY I GO TO BUY ANOTHER SMALL SIZE FOR MY NIECE WHY BECAUSE ITS SUITABLE FOR SMALL & EASILY FOR SCHOOL BAG. OTHER WISE ////////////////.................

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Stuff
    Great materiel.

    Nice build quality and easy to card and pack.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 October 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Inner coated layer gone away as polly after wash
    its light weighted and normal jacket After wash it looks ugly from inside

    I used this jacket for 6-8 months than i washed it by dipping in detergent and after it got dry , some Polly like layer coming out from inner part and looks too ugly.

    Please suggest if it will cover 2 years warranty period.

    Thanks,

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good quality , like the product
    good & handy , fits into side pocket backpack Inner line of zipper obtructs zipper itself

    It is good and very handy , can be folded and squeezed in the side pocket of any backpack. The only issue i found was that the inner liner for the zipper gets caught in the zipper itself.

HAUT DE PAGE