£11.99*

Reviews on

Rain-Cut Zip Men's Hiking Waterproof Rain Jacket - Blue

4.36 / 5 206 ratings
192 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rain Jacket

    Perfect and solves the cause. I used it over the driving suit as I'm a biker and kept me dry. Light and easy to pack.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Its having issue with zip eyeley zipping and unzip

    The runner will get stuck..

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Poornima,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Hiking Rain Jacket. We are sorry that the zipper got stuck. The flap covering over the zipper is to avoid water from entering through the zipper. I would request you to kindly fold the flap upwards while running the zipper.

    I hope you found this information helpful. You can write back to me if you have any further queries:)

    Varun Nair
    e-Sports Manager

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    like the product

    Kindly make some stylish..... Raincoat

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does not keep you dry from inside

    Wore this jacket along with the Quechua pant, was out in rain for a normal walk and within half an hour the inner side of the jacket had become wet and clear visibility of water layer inside. Don't know if i got a defective product or this is how it works. Won't be using it anymore.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Krunal,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Hiking Rain Jacket. We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the product.

    We test all our products to guarantee the promise we give to our users. But, there could be chances of a manufacturing defect as you have mentioned. So, I would request you to kindly visit any of our stores with the product to have it exchanged for a new one.

    I remain at your disposal for any further queries:)
    Varun Nair

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product.

    I have been using this product for a month and I really like it's lightness, breathabilityetc. I feel that it is a good value for the price. On the other hand, I do not suggest this product to be worn while riding your motorcycle under the rain for a long distance. Overall it is fantastic.thank you decathlon.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nepromokavá bunda

    Velice praktická - skladná, ochrání před deštěm i větrem, poměr cena x kvalita je více než dobrý

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Plně vyhovuje mému účelu a je za dobrou cenu :-)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Doporučuji -lehká , skladná.

HAUT DE PAGE