Rain X-Warm 700 Men's Hiking Parka - Black
£74.99*

Reviews on

Rain X-Warm 700 Men's Hiking Parka - Black

4.6 / 5 18 ratings
17 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    size guide

    I need a little help, I want to know what size fits me.
    nowhere can I find size gude.
    tnx


    height 176 cm
    Weight 82 kg
    Chest size 104cm

  • Man
    +60 years old
    02 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    coat
    price,number of pockets dont know yet if any yet,it being a winter coat

    am pleased with the product,both the price,and the coat itself,am hoping will be as pleased when i start to wear it,in the winter

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm
    I still have to wait for the winter wait for the winter and I will let you know

    I am going on the positive reviews of others

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good quality
    Fabric and stitching

    I was looking for a heavy thick jacket for extreme cold weather. This jacket was perfect and its price is very reasonable. An excellent product for a very attractive price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great warm coat
    Does what it says on the tin, loads pockets. Can't find any

    Top coat , well worth the money, very warm, been out in it on the coldest day we've had this year and I was as warm as toast.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 September 2015
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good jacket with unnessasary decoration
    Super warm and waterproof Top pockets

    This is a fairly hefty jacket. Unbelievably warm and waterproof with good room for mobility. Main draw backs for me are no drawstring or snow baffle on waist to hold warm / keep out wind and the top chest pockets are, for the zipped pockets not deep enough; for the stub fastened pockets, completely not required.

    Would recommend this for winter walking at night. Far too warm for anything else.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 April 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    New Winter Coat
    A substantial coat, feels great. The weight of the coat

    Have not yet been able to test it to its full potential but i think it will be an asset come the next cold weather.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 March 2015
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    This is my second coat
    Great jacket meets all my needs watch the sizes if you are a large then get an XL

    Yep I bought this just over 2 years ago and due to it being damaged by a third party I bought the updated version today. This is a good winter work jacket for me with plenty of pockets which is great. The only thing I noticed this time around was my old jacket was a L large size but this is now a XL

  • 21 February 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Amazing!

    Best coat I've ever bought! Ridiculously warm! Loads of handy pockets. A good looking parka

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    extremely warm!
    it's very warm and has lots of pockets

    Bought for my husband, and he has actually recommended it to several other dads at the side of the rugby pitch on cold Sunday mornings.

HAUT DE PAGE