£11.99*

Reviews on

Raincut Zip Men's Waterproof Hiking Rain Jacket - Navy

4.32 / 5 400 ratings
363 users recommended this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cheap

    Zip constantly catches and the cord adjustment on the bottom of the jacket to tighten it has broken after only 1 week use. Terrible build quality.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for the feedback on the rain-cut zip hiking jacket and apologies for the inconvenience and discomfort caused. I have passed your comments on the the product design team. Should you still own the jacket and remain dissatisfied, please get in touch with our online customer service team (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html) or drop into your local store where we can find a solution for you.

    Chris | Market Manager

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Jacket for the price

    I actually bought this jacket because I can roll it up & put it in my bag when we go mountain biking, because it keeps the wind & rain out.
    Tried it out in the wind this weekend riding in North Wales.
    Did the job quite nicely.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Hiking Rain Jacket

    I am a guide of Holocaust / Shoah sites travelling to the Baltic (from Israel). I travel very light and this product is a Godsend. Ideal for my needs. Has already provided protection in inclement weather. Brilliant.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rain Jacket

    Perfect and solves the cause. I used it over the driving suit as I'm a biker and kept me dry. Light and easy to pack.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    22 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable,

    Great product, fits well super light weight, easy to store in pocket or camera bag, great value for money, 5* for me

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    Good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Product

    Very comfortable and breathable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not fully satisfied

    It is single layered product.. Good thing is very light weight and can quickly dry. Demerits are, not much useful in hiking / travelling for hours in rain. Secondly a single cut by thorn/sharp object will make it totally useless...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good quality bad packing

    Just got this jacket. The quality is superb for the price but the packing was rashly done, so while cutting open the packet from top end the jacket got cut. Only one packing where's there should be at least double packing and the jacket exceeded the top side where we normally open from. So just be careful of the poor packing while cutting or snapping it open.

HAUT DE PAGE