RainWarm 300 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Navy
£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Navy

4 / 5 22 ratings
18 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm jacket
    Comfort, many pockets, very waterproof. Not much but the velcro down the front catches woo

    Warm and comfortable. Easy fastening with a nice high collar with enough room for a cosy scarf. Inner fleece fits the outer well with good quality press studs to hold the sleeves in place. My husband really likes this jacket.

  • 23 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip issues

    Not even wore the jacket once. After taking out the fleece and trying to reattach the zip on the left hand side will not take the fleece zip. Seems like poor workmanship. Need to now take this back as going to Isle of Skye this weekend.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Davy,

    I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the RainWarm 300 Hiking Jacket, this jacket includes YKK zippers which should not break and are of course covered under the jackets 2 year warranty. I would advise you to return to your nearest store where we would be happy to offer you a full refund or exchange for a new jacket,

    Kind Regards
    Joe Broadhead | UK Product Expert

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great quality for a good price
    Color, quality, waterproof Sold out ;) would buy some more for my family

    I was suprised the high quality for this price. Usefull 3 in one. Love it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It apt beleive it.
    Not even a drop of water will come inside.

    My purchase made me feel comfortable and now I can move anywhere anytime with my 3 in 1.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Water Proof Jacket
    Water Proof and used as Multipurpose Jacket. Nothing

    Recently Used for Amaranath Yatra, Despite of contneous rain, it protected me from rain and kept me warm. Felt fleece quality shoud be improved little, but overall nice product and value for money.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Product !!

    Product Quality is excellent. Worth the price !!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 in 1 Jacket
    Raincoat, wind cheater & warmer-All in one jacket Feels a tad bit heavy

    A must buy indeed.
    Initially I thought it's priced high but after looking at its versatile uses its all worth it.

  • 05 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Good

    Very Good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Satisfied with the Waterproof
    Nothing Waterproof

    Hi,
    I bought this product few weeks back as I had plans of going to Hampta Trek during a rainy season. I wanted to test this product and have used it twice in Bangalore rains and it fails miserably. To what it looks like, the water seeps in through the zips and the dress is completely wet, and even you cannot keep anything in the pocket of this jacket as it seems wet too. And I have tested this for a rain which is not harsh at all. I was always a happy customer of Decathlon from past few years but this product has disappointed me a lot and would want to think twice before going for a product of Decathlon now. And it's quite obvious that I would not recommend this one to any of my friends and relatives.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Rakshith Prasath,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 300 3 en 1 jacket. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

    The Arpenaz 300 3 en 1 is a very good jacket in terms of the warmth and waterproofing ( Novadry component - 5000 mm). All our products have been tested by users for the purpose the jacket has been designed for and also in laboratories under similar weather conditions.

    All our products come with a 2-year replacement warranty against manufacturing defects. It would be great if you could take the jacket to the nearest Decathlon store and get it checked and if found faulty, we would be happy to exchange it for you. Also could you share with me your usage of the jacket in Bangalore?

    Our priority is our customers and hoping to see a loyal customer like you back in our store soon.

    Sandeep NAIR

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Satisfied
    Almost everything hanging hood

    It would be nice if the sales people were more customer oriented and even measured the customer before suggesting the size. I took small and now am not sure if I ought to have taken medium size

HAUT DE PAGE