£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Red

3.8 / 5 11 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Jacket.

    Excellent value for money does a great job of keep

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good

    Ok

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Waterprooff red jacket needed as im a dog walker
    1st use was heavy rain didits job very well none but see if still waterproof when i wash it

    I also bought black water proof trouser from Decathlon think £8.99 pair that's recommend on site and good but sizes seems bit small as I bought 32 waist and just got them on but overall very happy with jacket and trousers and defo buy from Decathlon again!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Use to be a nice product
    the concept, the colors, the light weight the size is not what it was a year ago.

    I bought the same model last year, the black version of it, have been very happy with it and used it extensively, Unfortunately, although buying the same size and all, that navy model seems to be 2 sizes smaller making it rather uncomfortable to wear.
    A pity as everything else is really making a fine product for various type of weather and circumstances. Easy to remove the insight fleece and use it on its own. This is a real 3 in 1

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Rainwarm 300 3-in-1. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the black version and I apologise for the negative experience caused by the Navy. I shall share your comments with Quechua regarding the sizing. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a solution.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm jacket
    Comfort, many pockets, very waterproof. Not much but the velcro down the front catches woo

    Warm and comfortable. Easy fastening with a nice high collar with enough room for a cosy scarf. Inner fleece fits the outer well with good quality press studs to hold the sleeves in place. My husband really likes this jacket.

  • 23 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip issues

    Not even wore the jacket once. After taking out the fleece and trying to reattach the zip on the left hand side will not take the fleece zip. Seems like poor workmanship. Need to now take this back as going to Isle of Skye this weekend.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Davy,

    I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the RainWarm 300 Hiking Jacket, this jacket includes YKK zippers which should not break and are of course covered under the jackets 2 year warranty. I would advise you to return to your nearest store where we would be happy to offer you a full refund or exchange for a new jacket,

    Kind Regards
    Joe Broadhead | UK Product Expert

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great quality for a good price
    Color, quality, waterproof Sold out ;) would buy some more for my family

    I was suprised the high quality for this price. Usefull 3 in one. Love it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Best waterproof jacket I've owned
    Material is light but tough,removable lining Can't think of any

    Really nice fit,really warm and keeps you dry.
    Decent amount of pockets which are well positioned-would highly recommend.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 March 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant for the price
    Size, Weight, Waterproof, Windproof Chest pocket zip

    Great jacket, especially for the price. I paid double the price for my last jacket and it wasn't as good as this. Payed for the name I guess. Only negative is the zip pocket on the left chest is too close to the main zip and I usually pull that down thinking its the main zip - very minor annoyance.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    29 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 300 jacket
    Warm windproof and showerproof

    A well made and thought out jacket with the potential to use all year round

HAUT DE PAGE