RainWarm 300 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Red
£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 3-in-1 Men's Hiking Jacket - Red

4 / 5 25 ratings
20 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A great buy.
    Quality, Pockets placement, Hood None

    Although the product excels in almost every criteria you would have set to buy a jacket but, there is still little room for improvement.
    The inner jacket could be improved in the aesthetic sense and also the red zip should be placed little below than it has been currently as it often creates confusion with the main zip.
    That said, this is a very good buy under the given price bracket.
    Kudos to Decathlon for your speedy delivery and amazing product.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good Jacket for cold weather
    Warm and doesn't get wet in snow. A bit bulky. Hood lacks enough protection

    Works well for very cold weather. Used it in -5 degrees. However, had to additionally wear thermals inside. Doesn't get wet easily. You will need additional head and ear covers as hood is not airtight and doesn't have warm inner lining to protect from wind chills.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Use to be a nice product
    the concept, the colors, the light weight the size is not what it was a year ago.

    I bought the same model last year, the black version of it, have been very happy with it and used it extensively, Unfortunately, although buying the same size and all, that navy model seems to be 2 sizes smaller making it rather uncomfortable to wear.
    A pity as everything else is really making a fine product for various type of weather and circumstances. Easy to remove the insight fleece and use it on its own. This is a real 3 in 1

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Rainwarm 300 3-in-1. It's great to hear you have enjoyed the black version and I apologise for the negative experience caused by the Navy. I shall share your comments with Quechua regarding the sizing. If you remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where a member of the team will find a solution.Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm jacket
    Comfort, many pockets, very waterproof. Not much but the velcro down the front catches woo

    Warm and comfortable. Easy fastening with a nice high collar with enough room for a cosy scarf. Inner fleece fits the outer well with good quality press studs to hold the sleeves in place. My husband really likes this jacket.

  • 23 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zip issues

    Not even wore the jacket once. After taking out the fleece and trying to reattach the zip on the left hand side will not take the fleece zip. Seems like poor workmanship. Need to now take this back as going to Isle of Skye this weekend.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Davy,

    I am very sorry to hear about your issue with the RainWarm 300 Hiking Jacket, this jacket includes YKK zippers which should not break and are of course covered under the jackets 2 year warranty. I would advise you to return to your nearest store where we would be happy to offer you a full refund or exchange for a new jacket,

    Kind Regards
    Joe Broadhead | UK Product Expert

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great quality for a good price
    Color, quality, waterproof Sold out ;) would buy some more for my family

    I was suprised the high quality for this price. Usefull 3 in one. Love it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    It apt beleive it.
    Not even a drop of water will come inside.

    My purchase made me feel comfortable and now I can move anywhere anytime with my 3 in 1.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Water Proof Jacket
    Water Proof and used as Multipurpose Jacket. Nothing

    Recently Used for Amaranath Yatra, Despite of contneous rain, it protected me from rain and kept me warm. Felt fleece quality shoud be improved little, but overall nice product and value for money.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Product !!

    Product Quality is excellent. Worth the price !!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 in 1 Jacket
    Raincoat, wind cheater & warmer-All in one jacket Feels a tad bit heavy

    A must buy indeed.
    Initially I thought it's priced high but after looking at its versatile uses its all worth it.

HAUT DE PAGE