£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 Women's Hiking 3-in-1 Jacket - Black

4.6 / 5 722 ratings
692 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very nice

    Love this jacket and the removable fleece after spending a long time looking for one, well made and a nice fit true to size, can wear it anytime anywhere. well worth the price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHA RAINWARM WOMANS HIKING JACKET

    The coat was bought mainly to wear to and from work.
    it is proving to be a very good buy.
    Great quality for a great price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 in 1 Hiking Jacket

    Good quality jacket for the price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket
    Looks very trendy

    I'm very impressed with this jacket the quality is good and for the price I paid its a bargain. I got the white in small size and I liked its natural white colour and its true to its size. Though, I haven't tried it yet in the rain but I'm happy with the jacket.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    Very waterproof, very warm, true to size Would have preferred plain coloured inner hood

    Would definately buy again, I actually prefer this to superdry jackets. As mentioned, I prefer my whole outfit to be black and wear brightly coloured boots/trainers so the inside of the hood I would prefer to be black, that's being super picky isn't it?!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    I like its versatility Collar a bit stiff at the back of the neck.

    I would recommend this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket, very flexible
    Warm, Dry, Comfortable

    Great coat, looks great on my wife and has plenty of room for her to move around in. Has served her even most of the way through her pregnancy!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    I need a smaller size- XS.

    I can't find an option for XS on the website?
    I need an XS SIZE.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket!

    I bought this jacket on my trip in Europe and used it for ice skating, cycling walking etc in temperatures below 0. It kept me warm, dry in the rain and now using it without the fleece in autum. I would recommend this jacket and would buy it again!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Rain warm jacket
    Can get bulky while packing

    Superb buy for protection from both rain and cold

HAUT DE PAGE