RainWarm 300 Women's Hiking 3-in-1 Jacket - Caribbean Blue
£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 Women's Hiking 3-in-1 Jacket - Caribbean Blue

4.6 / 5 23 ratings
20 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHA RAINWARM WOMANS HIKING JACKET

    The coat was bought mainly to wear to and from work.
    it is proving to be a very good buy.
    Great quality for a great price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Cleaning

    I have been using this for a while. Please let me know if this can be dry cleaned.

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Prakriti,

    I am glad you like using our products. Thank you for reaching out to us with your question.
    This jacket can not be dry cleaned.
    You can wash it in washing machine at 40 degrees temperature setting. As it's a 3 in 1 jacket, it's best to take the layers separate and zip up the pockets and main zip.
    I recommend flat drying in the shade and not wire/line drying.
    You can find the same instruction symbols on the tag stitched on the inside left side of the jacket.

    Please let me know if you have more questions.

    Thanks and regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • 23 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Outer layer is great; inner fleece is horrible

    I just ordered this for an upcoming 7-day hike next month. The outer layer is great - I love the texture, feel and fit. Howeve , the inner fleece quality is not up to expectations. On top of that, there is a nylon lining inside the sleeves of the fleece. It makes is completely unbreathable and really claustrophobic. I can't imagine wearing it during even a chilly hike. If the fleece was better quality and didn't have the lining, I would have kept it. But I will be returning this item and will probably have to buy the top and inner layer separately.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 in 1 Hiking Jacket

    Good quality jacket for the price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket
    Looks very trendy

    I'm very impressed with this jacket the quality is good and for the price I paid its a bargain. I got the white in small size and I liked its natural white colour and its true to its size. Though, I haven't tried it yet in the rain but I'm happy with the jacket.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not really waterproof
    Keeps warm This is not really a waterproof jacket.

    My wife wore this jacket on a couple of short walks (15-20 mins). She was drenched within the first 5 minutes. The rain water seeps in.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Atul Pawar,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Arpenaz 300 3 en 1 jacket. I am sorry that the jacket caused inconvenience to you.

    The Arpenaz 300 3 en 1 jacket is a star model in our range which has proved well for its wonderful waterproofing and warmth. I would request you to visit one of the Decathlon stores closer to you and get the jacket tested for its waterproofing,

    All our products come with a 2 year replacement warranty against manufacturing defects and we would be happy to exchange your jacket if it has any defects.

    I stay available if you have any queries,

    Thanks,
    Sandeep NAIR

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    Very waterproof, very warm, true to size Would have preferred plain coloured inner hood

    Would definately buy again, I actually prefer this to superdry jackets. As mentioned, I prefer my whole outfit to be black and wear brightly coloured boots/trainers so the inside of the hood I would prefer to be black, that's being super picky isn't it?!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    I like its versatility Collar a bit stiff at the back of the neck.

    I would recommend this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket, very flexible
    Warm, Dry, Comfortable

    Great coat, looks great on my wife and has plenty of room for her to move around in. Has served her even most of the way through her pregnancy!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value
    Extremely waterproof under hale and heavy rain. would appreciate some thumb protection.

    Used in the Peak district when a storm of hale and heavy rain caught us for 2 hours up Bleaklow. Kept my girlfriend dry and ready for more adventure!

HAUT DE PAGE