£39.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 300 Women's Hiking 3-in-1 Jacket - Caribbean Blue

4.9 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHA RAINWARM WOMANS HIKING JACKET

    The coat was bought mainly to wear to and from work.
    it is proving to be a very good buy.
    Great quality for a great price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    15 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    3 in 1 Hiking Jacket

    Good quality jacket for the price.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice jacket
    Looks very trendy

    I'm very impressed with this jacket the quality is good and for the price I paid its a bargain. I got the white in small size and I liked its natural white colour and its true to its size. Though, I haven't tried it yet in the rain but I'm happy with the jacket.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    Very waterproof, very warm, true to size Would have preferred plain coloured inner hood

    Would definately buy again, I actually prefer this to superdry jackets. As mentioned, I prefer my whole outfit to be black and wear brightly coloured boots/trainers so the inside of the hood I would prefer to be black, that's being super picky isn't it?!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good
    I like its versatility Collar a bit stiff at the back of the neck.

    I would recommend this product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket, very flexible
    Warm, Dry, Comfortable

    Great coat, looks great on my wife and has plenty of room for her to move around in. Has served her even most of the way through her pregnancy!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value
    Extremely waterproof under hale and heavy rain. would appreciate some thumb protection.

    Used in the Peak district when a storm of hale and heavy rain caught us for 2 hours up Bleaklow. Kept my girlfriend dry and ready for more adventure!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great hiking jackey
    Very light weight yet warm and waterproof. None

    The fact that you can separate the inner fleece is a great bonus.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Best all round coat!
    Ideal for everyday out on the end and rain. Peach colour fleece is very bright on its own!

    Has revolutionised my daily life - don't have to bring a jumper with me to play groups as I can just unclip the fleece from the coat. Pockets are large enough that I don't need a bag and phone no longer falls out of jeans! Hood is exceptionally adaptable so I am no longer blinded by the wind and rain. Back of coat is long enough to sto me getting chilly in the worst possible way. Can't rate this coat Guly enough!

HAUT DE PAGE