From
£14.99*

Reviews on

RainWarm 50 Women's Hiking Jacket - Pink

4.5 / 5 122 ratings
115 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great little mac

    It's really good it belongs to my wife

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable, waterproof, lightweight.

    Good value for money. I love this jacket :)

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Walking coat - brilliant for everyday use.

    Excellent Value for Money. ..My friend's from the walking club all want to buy one!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    přesně pro mne na běžky ;-)

    velmi pozitivní barva, byla jsem vždy vidět i v husté mlze! ;-), při pohybu mi v ní bylo příjemně akorát teplo, nepromokla, výborná na běžky, lehká, jsem maximálně spokojená ;-)

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr empfehlenswert

    Sitzt sehr gut. Einfach und funktional. Hält warm durch Innenfutter.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Funktionsjacke RainWarm

    Tolle leichte Jacke. Trage sie täglich besonders bei leichtem Regen ist sie perfekt. Etwas dünn aber es lässt sich gut eine Fleesjacke oder ein dickerer Pullover drunter tragen.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Regenjacke

    Die Jacke ist super. Ich trage sie bei windigen und feuchten Wetter.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Kuschelig
    Das Futter am Körper und in den Ärmeln ist ideal. Eine Innentasche, Verschluss der Aussentaschen

    Ich habe die Jacke bisher nur bei trockenem Wetter tragen können, deshalb kann ich erst Mal nur4 Sterne geben, da ich die Wasserdichtigkeit noch nicht bestätigen kann. Die Jacke lässt sich gut tragen, für den Übergang und Winter mit entsprechender Unterbekleidung. Die Passform stimmt und ich habe keine Modelfigur!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    chaqueta travesia

    buena relación calidad-precio
    Muy ligera

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comoda

    Es comoda de llevar para hacer senderismo o treking si prevees que va a hacer mal tiempo. Talla holgada

HAUT DE PAGE