£79.99*

Reviews on

Rainwarm 500 Men's 3-in-1 Trekking Jacket - Black

4.47 / 5 375 ratings
339 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Xxxx

    Very good very comtable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warm and dry

    I have worn the jacket and inner together but it is a bit warm at this time of year. I have worn the outer in the rain and kept dry, and the inner is ideal if it is not raining.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent product

    My grandson (aged 23) both got one. We are very pleased with the product. Excellent quality.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Really comfy

    But this back in October waited to review it. Really really love this coat so warm so comfy, had a bit of a problem with the hood but now I have got that right it is fantastic.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great jacket

    Bought for my partner. Good value for money, fits better than jackets costing twice as much. Outer completely waterproof and windproof, inner looks great on it's own. He says it's the best jacket he's ever had!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best jacket for price range

    I bought this jacket for work. We were shooting a film up in Scotland where we would be stood in -17°c weather on some nights. This coat (along with thermals and other layers) kept me warm and dry. Other crew spent in excess of £350 on North Face jackets, but I was more than happy with this one.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice

    Nice

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I love it

    It looks rugged and both the jackets are premium but it folds into a big parcel.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Don't buy this one

    Sir, this jacket doesn't even work in 0 degree Celsius

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr Nair,

    Thank you for your feedback on the Quechua Rainwarm 3 in 1 Jacket. I regret to hear that the product did not meet your expectation.

    This Jacket is designed to protect you from cold, wind and rain during your hike. It is ideal for up to -5 degree if you are wearing a base layer and a fleece underneath this jacket, and moving at a speed of 4km/hour. All our jackets are tested to ensure the promise of quality. If you are still not satisfied with the product, kindly visit our store or write to care.india@decathlon.com for exchange/refund.

    I guess this will help you regain your trust in our products.

    Thanks & Regards,

    Varun NAIR WEB.MARK DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Suitable for Ladakh in the pre winters

    An excellent jacket wind proof and suited for temps upto -20 degrees in ladakh in conjunction with 2-3 layers beneath. Or would have been much nicer with a down feather inner liner, but serves the purpose well in its present form

HAUT DE PAGE