£9.99*

Reviews on

SH100 Children's Warm and Waterproof Snow Hiking Boots - Blue

4.37 / 5 1081 ratings
996 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best dog walking boots

    Over the years I have bought that many types of hiking boots/ wellies for the many miles I walk come rain or shine. The day I found these were a godsend.
    They have changed them slightly and they aren’t quite as good as the original ones, which were a full mould, however for the price you pay they are excellent.
    I usually buy a pair every year and only replace them as I wear down the sole. They keep my feet, warm, dry and are so comfortable. I recommend them to everyone I know. Some people spend a fortune on brand name wellies and I hear them complain... not me in my decathlon’s. worth every penny.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No good in snow

    Having warn these twice in the snow, I have just realised that with the top not being waterproof, even in the smallest amount of snow my son's feet get soaked and cold. Them getting wet inside has also caused them to smell really bad. I would return them except we've had them nearly 3 months and i've only just realised plus they smell awful.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Would not order from decathlon

    Product took two weeks to arrive. Contacted customer services. Got no response. Had to purchase from elsewhere. Requested refund. No response.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Natalie, Sorry to hear about your experience whilst ordering online. The number for our customer loyalty team is 0207 064 3000. Please use this number to speak to them directly about your order.
    Regards
    Sam

    Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must Haves

    I originally bought a pair of these for my youngest child and they worked so well that I have purchased them for all the family including the adults. They are warm and waterproof and super grippy perfect for when our family is out flying kites.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent value

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snow Boots

    Easy to put on stay on and are warm.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Детски ботуши

    Много сме доволни!Ботушите са удобни!Засега нямаме забележки!

  • Man
    08 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ;-)

    :-)

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ботушки

    Страхотни са. Най-важното е, че на детето са му много удобни.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Средна оценка

    Ботушите са добри на външен вид, но са широки и се качват нагоре като върви, с са му точни , просто са широки направени не държат глезена и ако ги ползва за у- ще се връща с изпотени чорапи, затова ги ползваме като втори чифт и не ги носи на у- ще. Като цена са добри, но човек трябва и още едни да купи за всеки ден. Надявам се мнението ми да е важно, др продукти са Страхотни който съм закупила. Купих и една шейна Мин година от вас с кормило и желязна като чук и гек е а пък тя и пада все спирачката и все я затягаме и търсим къде е изпаднала.

    Brand's answer :


    Здравейте,
    Благодарим Ви за обратната връзка! С Ваша помощ растем и успяваме да Ви предложим още по-качествени продукти и услуги. Бихме искали да Ви обърнем внимание, че всички наши продукти са проектирани за спорт и не се препоръчва да бъдат използвани в ежедневието. Ботушите са предназначени за преходи в зимни условия и е възможно да са прекалено топли, ако се използват в ежедневието при стайна температура.
    Спортни поздрави,
    Екипът на Декатлон

HAUT DE PAGE